Seoul has clinic options across several districts. Choose an area that fits your stay, then compare the particular branch rather than relying on a chain name.
Start with a district and an exact branch
The directory distinguishes Gangnam-gu, Seocho-gu, Mapo-gu and Jung-gu. Gangnam-gu and Seocho-gu are separate districts; a clinic using “Gangnam” in its brand or station description may have an address in either. Use the street address on the clinic profile to check where your appointment would take place.
A city-wide shortlist helps when you have not chosen accommodation. Once your travel dates are clearer, compare clinics in a manageable area and ask the team to confirm the branch, appointment availability and any follow-up visits.
What this collection tells you
Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.
1361 registered institutions match this collection. 274 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 134 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (711) · Seocho-gu (241) · Jung-gu (85) · Mapo-gu (57) · Yeongdeungpo-gu (41) · Songpa-gu (38).
Compare a specific treatment specification
For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.
Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.
Questions for your inquiry
Which named product or device would this branch use?
What quantity, treatment area and session count does the quote cover?
Are VAT, numbing and any aftercare included in the written total?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
[New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session · [New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session
₩279,000
VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. New/first-visit trial eligibility requires confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
[New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session · [New Trial] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session
₩279,000
VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. New/first-visit trial eligibility requires confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.
Browse skin clinics in Seoul
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 1357–1361 of 1361 institutions.