CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Skin clinics in Incheon — Page 5

Compare registered clinics in Incheon, South Korea, by care category and exact branch address. Read the available clinic information and prepare a visit inquiry.

Plan around your location in Incheon

Registered clinic addresses in this region include Seohae-gu, Geomdan-gu, Gyeyang-gu, Michuhol-gu, Yeongjong-gu, Namdong-gu. Choose an area that fits your stay, then confirm the exact branch before planning appointments.

Clinic profiles provide registered details and published information where available. Check services, consultation availability and final prices directly through your inquiry.

What this collection tells you

Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.

59 registered institutions match this collection. 15 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 8 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Yeonsu-gu (19) · Namdong-gu (18) · Seo-gu (5) · Bupyeong-gu (5) · Jung-gu (3) · Seohae-gu (3).

Compare a specific treatment specification

For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.

Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

BeautyOn Clinic Yeongjongdo

Full face skin toxin — Allergan

Allergan · Full face; units not stated

₩230,000

VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.

Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Dr. Evers Clinic Geomdan

German wrinkle toxin, 1 area, 1 session

German wrinkle toxin, 1 area, 1 session · German wrinkle toxin, 1 area, 1 session

₩30,000

VAT treatment is not stated on the cited menu. Confirm the total.

Weekday-only promotion. KakaoTalk channel participation and applicable weekday booking conditions require confirmation. Application of this Korean-language promotion to international patients requires clinic confirmation. Exact promotion dates are not printed on these homepage cards. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Incheon Boksipja Clinic

Chaeum filler

Chaeum filler · 1 mL

₩140,000

VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-19.

Browse skin clinics in Incheon

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 49–59 of 59 institutions.

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Namdong-gu · Hospital

Yeonse Wa Hospital

Dermatology

2 Jeonggak-ro, Namdong-gu, Incheon, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 109 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides