CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Plastic surgery clinics in Gangnam, Seoul — Page 5

This collection uses registered addresses in Gangnam-gu. It helps you compare nearby options without mixing in every Seoul clinic or assuming that branches with similar names offer the same services.

Gangnam-gu and the wider Gangnam area

Apgujeong, Cheongdam, Sinsa and Nonhyeon appear in the registered Gangnam-gu addresses. Clinics around Gangnam Station can also be across the district boundary in Seocho-gu. This page keeps the Gangnam-gu boundary explicit; use the broader Seoul collection for additional branches.

Save the exact clinic name and street address when you ask for a quote. A clinic’s public menu, doctors and consultation arrangements may be specific to its branch.

What this collection tells you

A clinic’s registered department is a starting point. Compare the specific procedure and the medical team published for the branch, then use a consultation to establish what can be quoted for your case.

615 registered institutions match this collection. 81 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 27 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (615).

Separate procedure names from complete surgical quotations

A procedure name can cover different approaches and different combinations of services. A public guide price or reported fee cannot establish the cost of your operation. Ask for the exact proposed procedure and what makes the estimate conditional.

Confirm the operating clinician, the appointment location and whether consultation, tests, anesthesia, facility charges, medication and follow-up are itemised. Do not assume that a doctor shown on a network website will be available at your chosen branch.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Another Plastic Surgery

Abdominal liposuction

Product not specified · Abdominal area

₩3,000,000

VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

April 31 Plastic Surgery

Nasal-valve surgery

Product not specified · Published procedure item

₩3,000,000

The official fee page states all prices exclude VAT; no numeric rate is specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The page labels its fee schedule 2022-03-17; reconfirm the current price.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Balance Lab Plastic Surgery

Body liposuction

Product not specified · Per area

₩4,140,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse plastic surgery clinics in Gangnam, Seoul

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 49–60 of 615 institutions.

Point Plastic Surgery waiting area

Gangnam-gu · Clinic

Point Plastic Surgery

Eyelid surgery · Rhinoplasty · Revision rhinoplasty

4F, 308 Apgujeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

14 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions.

View clinic information →
QA Plastic Surgery recovery room

Gangnam-gu · Clinic

QA Plastic Surgery

Upper eyelid surgery · Lower eyelid surgery · Facelift

6F, 228 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides