Seoul has clinic options across several districts. Choose an area that fits your stay, then compare the particular branch rather than relying on a chain name.
Start with a district and an exact branch
The directory distinguishes Gangnam-gu, Seocho-gu, Mapo-gu and Jung-gu. Gangnam-gu and Seocho-gu are separate districts; a clinic using “Gangnam” in its brand or station description may have an address in either. Use the street address on the clinic profile to check where your appointment would take place.
A city-wide shortlist helps when you have not chosen accommodation. Once your travel dates are clearer, compare clinics in a manageable area and ask the team to confirm the branch, appointment availability and any follow-up visits.
What this collection tells you
A clinic’s registered department is a starting point. Compare the specific procedure and the medical team published for the branch, then use a consultation to establish what can be quoted for your case.
998 registered institutions match this collection. 143 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 51 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (612) · Seocho-gu (224) · Jung-gu (31) · Mapo-gu (27) · Yeongdeungpo-gu (16) · Songpa-gu (16).
Separate procedure names from complete surgical quotations
A procedure name can cover different approaches and different combinations of services. A public guide price or reported fee cannot establish the cost of your operation. Ask for the exact proposed procedure and what makes the estimate conditional.
Confirm the operating clinician, the appointment location and whether consultation, tests, anesthesia, facility charges, medication and follow-up are itemised. Do not assume that a doctor shown on a network website will be available at your chosen branch.
Questions for your inquiry
Who would perform the proposed procedure at this exact branch?
What is included in the written total and what could change it?
How are consultation, additional appointments and follow-up arranged?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
Breast surgery: Mentor Smooth · Implant size and laterality not stated
₩8,800,000
VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Currently published standard minimum fee. Date of the fee revision and a maximum are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
The official fee page states all prices exclude VAT; no numeric rate is specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The page labels its fee schedule 2022-03-17; reconfirm the current price.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.
Browse plastic surgery clinics in Seoul
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 997–998 of 998 institutions.