General and specialist clinics in Korea — Page 125
Find clinics across South Korea by care category, then compare a city, district and exact branch. Browse registered information and published clinic details before preparing an inquiry.
Choose a city before comparing individual clinics
Seoul, Busan, Jeju and other regions have different clinic options and travel distances. Start with the region you will visit, then compare the individual branch and its reported care categories.
Skin clinics, dental clinics, plastic surgery, eye care, checkups and Korean medicine are separate starting points. A category does not confirm any particular treatment, outcome or specialist qualification.
What this collection tells you
Explore registered general and specialist medical institutions. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.
1494 registered institutions match this collection. 206 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 96 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (355) · Seocho-gu (122) · Jung-gu (81) · Busanjin-gu (48) · Seo-gu (41) · Songpa-gu (33).
Check the exact branch and published services
Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.
Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.
Questions for your inquiry
Does this exact branch offer the service I want to discuss?
What is included in the written quote?
What visit dates and follow-up arrangements are available?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Individual one-session fee from the official non-covered schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. The clinic states that costs may vary with the prescribed quantity during care. No effective or expiry date stated. Test equipment and detailed protocol are unspecified.
Arterial stiffness test — pulse-wave velocity · 1 listed test or examination
₩40,000
VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.
Browse general and specialist clinics in Korea
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 1489–1494 of 1494 institutions.