Jeon Taek-su
Hospital director / orthopaedics
The official current directory lists orthopaedics and spine-related clinical interests.
Daejeon · Hospital
5–8F, 128 Cheongsa-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon, South Korea

Bareun Saenggak Hospital is at 128 Cheongsa-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon. Its official floor guide describes outpatient consultations and imaging on the fifth floor, operating and screening facilities on the sixth floor, and ward and rehabilitation areas on the upper floors. The hospital's service and doctor pages cover orthopaedics, spine and joint care, neurosurgery, internal medicine and supporting diagnostic departments. An individual assessment determines which department and investigations are relevant. The current directory names Jeon Taek-su and Han Seong-jun in orthopaedics, Lee Do-seong in neurosurgery and Park Sang-heon in anaesthesiology and pain medicine, alongside other doctors. Department labels are preserved without adding specialist credentials that were not explicitly established from the reviewed roster. The floor guide and Daejeon contact details distinguish this hospital from similarly named practices. Confirm the destination floor, records and imaging to bring, appointment language, any admission arrangements and separately charged tests or sedation management.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Hospital director / orthopaedics
The official current directory lists orthopaedics and spine-related clinical interests.
Representative director / orthopaedics
The official current directory lists orthopaedics and knee and joint replacement interests.
Spine centre director / neurosurgery
The official current directory places this doctor in the neurosurgery department.
Doctor / anaesthesiology and pain medicine
The official current directory lists anaesthesiology and pain medicine. This department label is not an additional independently verified credential.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Ischaemia-modified albumin test · 1 listed test or examination
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Influenza A/B rapid antigen test · 1 listed test or examination
₩25,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗SARS-CoV-2 antigen test · 1 listed test or examination
₩25,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Whole-body digital infrared thermography · 1 listed test or examination
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Arterial stiffness test — pulse-wave velocity · 1 listed test or examination
₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated upper endoscopy — patient-management fee · 1 listed management fee
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated colonoscopy — patient-management fee · 1 listed management fee
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Simultaneous upper and lower endoscopy — patient-management fee · 1 listed management fee
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thyroid and parathyroid ultrasound · 1 listed test or examination
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neck ultrasound — excluding thyroid and parathyroid · 1 listed test or examination
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Carotid Doppler ultrasound · 1 listed test or examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Breast and axillary ultrasound · 1 listed test or examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Chest ultrasound — excluding breast and axilla · 1 listed test or examination
₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Specialist transthoracic echocardiography · 1 listed test or examination
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Scrotal ultrasound · 1 listed test or examination
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervicography · 1 listed test or examination
₩45,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical Pap cytology test · 1 listed test or examination
₩25,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Liquid-based cervical cytology test · 1 listed test or examination
₩45,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI with diffusion imaging · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MR angiography · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI + MR angiography · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI + MR angiography + diffusion imaging · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pituitary MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pituitary MRI — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI + MRA + diffusion + neck-carotid imaging · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩1,100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neck mass MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neck mass MRI — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical-spine MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical-spine MRI — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracic-spine MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracic-spine MRI — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbosacral-spine MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sacrum and coccyx MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbosacral-spine MRI — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sacrum and coccyx MRI — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Spinal MR myelography · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Whole-spine MRI · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neck-carotid MR imaging · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neck-carotid MR imaging — before and after contrast injection · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pancreatic MRI — contrast-enhanced · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pancreatic MRI — without contrast · 1 named imaging examination or listed protocol
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.