CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Korean medicine clinics in Korea — Page 5

Find clinics across South Korea by care category, then compare a city, district and exact branch. Browse registered information and published clinic details before preparing an inquiry.

Choose a city before comparing individual clinics

Seoul, Busan, Jeju and other regions have different clinic options and travel distances. Start with the region you will visit, then compare the individual branch and its reported care categories.

Skin clinics, dental clinics, plastic surgery, eye care, checkups and Korean medicine are separate starting points. A category does not confirm any particular treatment, outcome or specialist qualification.

What this collection tells you

Explore registered Korean medicine clinics and hospitals. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.

515 registered institutions match this collection. 20 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 6 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (83) · Seocho-gu (44) · Jung-gu (24) · Suseong-gu (23) · Songpa-gu (18) · Gangseo-gu (17).

Check the exact branch and published services

Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.

Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Busan Taeheungdang Korean Medicine Hospital

Abdominal-cavity ultrasound

Product not specified · Published examination item

₩50,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

CHA Bundang Medical Center

Coxsackie virus A type 10 test

Coxsackie virus A type 10 test · One laboratory examination; outsourced overseas

₩96,900

VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Individual diagnostic test, not a consultation or complete screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-19.

Daegu Haany University Korean Medicine Hospital

Brain MRI

Product not specified · Published examination item

₩400,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse korean medicine clinics in Korea

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 49–60 of 515 institutions.

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides