CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Skin clinics in Gyeonggi — Page 5

Compare registered clinics in Gyeonggi, South Korea, by care category and exact branch address. Read the available clinic information and prepare a visit inquiry.

Plan around your location in Gyeonggi

Registered clinic addresses in this region include Guri-si, Paldal-gu, Sujeong-gu, Gwonseon-gu, Jungwon-gu, Hanam-si. Choose an area that fits your stay, then confirm the exact branch before planning appointments.

Clinic profiles provide registered details and published information where available. Check services, consultation availability and final prices directly through your inquiry.

What this collection tells you

Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.

159 registered institutions match this collection. 40 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 26 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Bundang-gu (17) · Yeongtong-gu (12) · Ilsandong-gu (11) · Sujeong-gu (10) · Gimpo-si (9) · Paldal-gu (8).

Compare a specific treatment specification

For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.

Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Beauty Lounge Clinic Suwon

Early-bird Rejuran

Early-bird Rejuran · 2 mL

₩189,000

10% VAT excluded.

KakaoTalk friend registration required. Suwon branch. Weekdays before 17:00.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Beauty On Dermatology Clinic — Yangju Okjeong

Body toxin — Coretox

Body toxin — Coretox · 100 units

₩153,000

VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

KakaoTalk channel subscribers. Event October 12–December 31, 2026.

Offer ends 2026-12-31.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

BeautyOn Clinic Ansan Jungang

Full face skin toxin — German product (brand not stated)

German product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated

₩169,000

VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

Official branch event for visits 2026-10-16 through 2027-03-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic.

Offer ends 2027-03-31.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse skin clinics in Gyeonggi

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 49–60 of 159 institutions.

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Gyeonggi · General hospital

Chamjoeun Hospital

Dermatology

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

45 Gwangju-daero, Gwangju-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 251 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides