These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
Abdominal ultrasound — screening add-on
Product not specified · Screening option only
₩150,000
VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is an optional examination added to health screening, not a complete screening package.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.
DEXA bone density test (HC) — 2 sites
Product not specified · Two sites; anatomic sites unspecified
₩50,000
VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Individual test fee from the currently linked official schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. Source row last changed 2023-01-04; no expiry date stated.
Official menu checked 2026-10-21.
Autonomic nervous-system examination
Product not specified · Individual listed examination fee; session count unspecified.
₩15,000
VAT treatment and rate are unspecified.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Listed extras / exclusions: Consultation and other examination/medical charges (table-wide note).. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Individual listed fee. Session count, eligibility, effective and expiry dates are unspecified. The table-wide note excludes consultation and other examination/medical charges; confirm the complete proposed cost with the clinic. Examination method and included measurements are unspecified.
Official menu checked 2026-10-24.