This collection uses registered addresses in Gangnam-gu. It helps you compare nearby options without mixing in every Seoul clinic or assuming that branches with similar names offer the same services.
Gangnam-gu and the wider Gangnam area
Apgujeong, Cheongdam, Sinsa and Nonhyeon appear in the registered Gangnam-gu addresses. Clinics around Gangnam Station can also be across the district boundary in Seocho-gu. This page keeps the Gangnam-gu boundary explicit; use the broader Seoul collection for additional branches.
Save the exact clinic name and street address when you ask for a quote. A clinic’s public menu, doctors and consultation arrangements may be specific to its branch.
What this collection tells you
Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.
713 registered institutions match this collection. 120 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 47 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.
Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.
Questions for your inquiry
Which named product or device would this branch use?
What quantity, treatment area and session count does the quote cover?
Are VAT, numbing and any aftercare included in the written total?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
CO2 laser: mole or wart treatment — starting price
CO2 laser: mole or wart treatment · Product, dose, treatment area and session count not stated
₩10,000
VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting fee; the page does not publish a maximum. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.
Browse skin clinics in Gangnam, Seoul
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 709–713 of 713 institutions.