These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
AIDS test
Product not specified · Individual test
₩20,000
VAT is not specified in the official fee list.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Individual test charge, not a complete consultation or treatment total. Specimen and laboratory method are unspecified. Confirm applicability and the final quote with the clinic. Effective and expiry dates are unspecified.
Official menu checked 2026-10-22.
Civil-service employment health examination
Civil-service employment health examination · 1 specified examination work-up
₩40,000
VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Listed extras / exclusions: Drug screening and specific-disease tests beyond the stated examination scope.. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 9 February 2026. For civil-service employment examinations.
Official menu checked 2026-10-20.
Sedated-endoscopy patient-management fee I
Product not specified · Management fee only
₩160,000
VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Non-covered fee · Korean National Health Insurance does not cover this listed item. Other additional charges are not confirmed. The listed amount is not a complete visit total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management fee only; this is not a complete endoscopy-package price.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.