Compare registered clinics in Daejeon, South Korea, by care category and exact branch address. Read the available clinic information and prepare a visit inquiry.
Plan around your location in Daejeon
Registered clinic addresses in this region include Dong-gu, Seo-gu, Yuseong-gu, Daedeok-gu, Jung-gu. Choose an area that fits your stay, then confirm the exact branch before planning appointments.
Clinic profiles provide registered details and published information where available. Check services, consultation availability and final prices directly through your inquiry.
What this collection tells you
Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.
15 registered institutions match this collection. 2 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 3 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.
Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.
Questions for your inquiry
Which named product or device would this branch use?
What quantity, treatment area and session count does the quote cover?
Are VAT, numbing and any aftercare included in the written total?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
Atom nail-fungus laser, both feet · Both feet; session count not specified
₩200,000
VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered nail-fungus treatment fee, not a cosmetic skin laser. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Device names are transliterated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.