Daejeon · Clinic

Seongmo Peulleoseu Yeonhap Clinic

9F, 89-2 Donggucheong-ro, Dong-gu, Daejeon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Seongmo Peulleoseu Yeonhap Clinic is a clinic in Dong-gu, Daejeon. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Dermatology. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Manual therapy, 30 minutes

Manual therapy, 30 minutes · 30 minutes

₩95,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Manual therapy, 45 minutes

Manual therapy, 45 minutes · 45 minutes

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Manual therapy, 55 minutes

Manual therapy, 55 minutes · 55 minutes

₩195,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Manual therapy, 70 minutes

Manual therapy, 70 minutes · 70 minutes

₩245,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy, 1,000 pulses

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy, 1,000 pulses · 1,000 pulses

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy, 1,300 pulses

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy, 1,300 pulses · 1,300 pulses

₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy, 2,000 pulses

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy, 2,000 pulses · 2,000 pulses

₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dynamic plantar-pressure measurement

Dynamic plantar-pressure measurement · Individual test; repeats not specified

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dynamic posturography

Dynamic posturography · Individual test; repeats not specified

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pain-threshold test

Pain-threshold test · Individual test; repeats not specified

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Nail-fungus rapid antigen test

Nail-fungus rapid antigen test · Individual test; nail count not specified

₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official standard non-covered service fee. The page states an effective date of August 2, 2024 and remains publicly linked; reconfirm the current fee. International-patient eligibility and anaesthesia/aftercare charges are not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OnyRay nail-fungus laser, 12 minutes

OnyRay nail-fungus laser, 12 minutes · 12 minutes

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official non-covered nail-fungus treatment fee, not a cosmetic skin laser. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Device names are transliterated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OnyRay nail-fungus laser, 15 minutes

OnyRay nail-fungus laser, 15 minutes · 15 minutes

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official non-covered nail-fungus treatment fee, not a cosmetic skin laser. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Device names are transliterated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OnyRay nail-fungus laser, 20 minutes

OnyRay nail-fungus laser, 20 minutes · 20 minutes

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official non-covered nail-fungus treatment fee, not a cosmetic skin laser. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Device names are transliterated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Atom nail-fungus laser, one foot

Atom nail-fungus laser, one foot · One foot; session count not specified

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official non-covered nail-fungus treatment fee, not a cosmetic skin laser. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Device names are transliterated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Atom nail-fungus laser, both feet

Atom nail-fungus laser, both feet · Both feet; session count not specified

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Official non-covered nail-fungus treatment fee, not a cosmetic skin laser. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Device names are transliterated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Match wire nail correction

Match wire nail correction · Quantity and side not specified

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Standalone treatment-material fee listed by the clinic, not the total treatment price. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Product names are transliterated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Autoflat hook nail correction, one side

Autoflat hook nail correction, one side · One specified side

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Standalone treatment-material fee listed by the clinic, not the total treatment price. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Product names are transliterated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onycho clip nail correction, one side

Onycho clip nail correction, one side · One specified side

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Standalone treatment-material fee listed by the clinic, not the total treatment price. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Product names are transliterated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Daejeon

Request a visit ↗