CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

General and specialist clinics in Busan — Page 4

Busan clinic addresses span several districts. Compare the part of the city you will actually visit, then check the clinic’s published services and the details of your appointment.

Choose between Busan neighbourhoods

Busanjin-gu includes Seomyeon-area addresses, while Haeundae-gu, Suyeong-gu and Dongnae-gu are separate district choices in the register. A clinic in Haeundae and one in Seomyeon should not be treated as the same location when planning appointments.

Start with the address and the clinic’s published treatment focus. For any course involving more than one visit, ask the clinic for the proposed schedule before making your travel arrangements. The directory does not assume that a single visit will complete treatment.

What this collection tells you

Explore registered general and specialist medical institutions. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.

150 registered institutions match this collection. 21 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 18 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Busanjin-gu (49) · Haeundae-gu (27) · Dongnae-gu (9) · Saha-gu (8) · Dong-gu (8) · Yeonje-gu (8).

Check the exact branch and published services

Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.

Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Ateuobeusyain Clinic

Body contour injection trial

Body contour injection trial · 100 mL; ingredients not stated

₩99,000

10% VAT is additional.

One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Believe Sewoong Hospital

Bladder ultrasound

Product not specified · Non-insured examination

₩120,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Busan Bon Hospital

Rapid influenza A/B antigen test

Product not specified · Published test item

₩30,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse general and specialist clinics in Busan

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 37–48 of 150 institutions.

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Seo-gu · General hospital

Busan Adventist Hospital

General & specialist care

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

(Seodaesin-dong 2(i)-ga),170 Daeti-ro, Seo-gu, Busan

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 214 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Seo-gu · Tertiary hospital

Busan Daehakgyo Hospital

General & specialist care

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

179 Gudeok-ro, Seo-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 630 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Yeonje-gu · General hospital

Busan Gwangyeoksiuiryowon General hospital

General & specialist care

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

359 Woldeukeop-daero, Yeonje-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 476 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Busanjin-gu · Hospital

Busan Keun Hospital

General & specialist care

494 Gaya-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 99 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Nam-gu · Hospital

Busan Seongso Hospital

General & specialist care

175 Suyeong-ro, Nam-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 48 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Haeundae-gu · Hospital

Busan Sungmo Eye Hospital

General & specialist care

409 Haeun-daero, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea

35 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions. 91 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides