Busan clinic addresses span several districts. Compare the part of the city you will actually visit, then check the clinic’s published services and the details of your appointment.
Choose between Busan neighbourhoods
Busanjin-gu includes Seomyeon-area addresses, while Haeundae-gu, Suyeong-gu and Dongnae-gu are separate district choices in the register. A clinic in Haeundae and one in Seomyeon should not be treated as the same location when planning appointments.
Start with the address and the clinic’s published treatment focus. For any course involving more than one visit, ask the clinic for the proposed schedule before making your travel arrangements. The directory does not assume that a single visit will complete treatment.
What this collection tells you
A clinic’s registered department is a starting point. Compare the specific procedure and the medical team published for the branch, then use a consultation to establish what can be quoted for your case.
91 registered institutions match this collection. 11 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 9 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Busanjin-gu (51) · Haeundae-gu (23) · Jung-gu (4) · Dongnae-gu (3) · Seo-gu (3) · Nam-gu (2).
Separate procedure names from complete surgical quotations
A procedure name can cover different approaches and different combinations of services. A public guide price or reported fee cannot establish the cost of your operation. Ask for the exact proposed procedure and what makes the estimate conditional.
Confirm the operating clinician, the appointment location and whether consultation, tests, anesthesia, facility charges, medication and follow-up are itemised. Do not assume that a doctor shown on a network website will be available at your chosen branch.
Questions for your inquiry
Who would perform the proposed procedure at this exact branch?
What is included in the written total and what could change it?
How are consultation, additional appointments and follow-up arranged?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 2,500,000–8,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Breast surgery · Method, implant type/size and laterality not stated
₩1,500,000
10% VAT is additional for cosmetic non-covered procedures; confirm applicability.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Haeundae branch current standard minimum fee. Cost varies by scope, product and technique as described in the source. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official menu checked 2026-10-19.
Browse plastic surgery clinics in Busan
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 85–91 of 91 institutions.