Daegu · Hospital · English name transliterated

Hanmi Hospital

66 Igokdong-ro, Dalseo-gu, Dae-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Hanmi Hospital is a hospital in Dalseo-gu, Daegu. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Pediatrics. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

7

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

160 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Ankle MRI(Non)-reading

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle MRI(Non)-reading

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0003 published options

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,00017 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(LEG)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (LOWER BACKSIDE. PLANTAR)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (UPPER BODY)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (THE ARMS)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (HAND)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (FOOT)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (THORACIC)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(FACE 단순)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(부분)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(LUMBAR)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 11

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (CERVICAL)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 12

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (THORACIC .KNEE)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 13

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(FACE 복잡)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 14

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사 (CERVICAL)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 15

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(LUMBAR)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 16

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(하지)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 17

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(부분)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0004 published options

C Spine MRI (Non) simple- reading

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C Spine MRI (Non) simple- reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCombined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Combined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스 항원과 SARS-CoV-2 항원 동시검사 [일반면역검사]-간이검사

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Elbow MRI(Non)-reading

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow MRI(Non)-reading

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

경동맥-혈관-두개외 혈관 도플러 초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

경동맥-혈관-두개외 혈관 도플러 초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0003 published options

Hip joint MRI (Non) simple - reading

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip joint MRI (Non) simple - reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip joint MRI(Non)-reading

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip joint MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip joint MRI(Non)-reading

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip joint MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0002 published options

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B바이러스 항원검사[현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B바이러스 항원검사[현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0004 published options

Knee MRI(Non)- reading

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(Non)- reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee MRI(Non)-reading

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee MRI(Non)-reading

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee MRI(Non)-reading

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩100,0008 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONOGRAM(초음파)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONOGRAM(초음파)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONOGRAM(초음파)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONOGRAM(초음파)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONOGRAM(초음파)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONOGRAM(초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONGRAM(초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

ULTRASONGRAM(초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0005 published options

Foot MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Leg MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Leg MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Leg MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Leg MRI-Lower Extremity(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0005 published options

L Spine MRI (Non)simple - reading

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L Spine MRI (Non)simple - reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L Spine MRI (P&P)simple - reading

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L Spine MRI (P&P)simple - reading

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-발목관절(편측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-발목관절(편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-주관절(편측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-주관절(편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-손가락(편측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-손가락(편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-슬관절(편측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-슬관절(편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-견관절(편측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-견관절(편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파-견관절(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-발가락(편측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-발가락(편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-손목관절(편측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절 초음파-손목관절(편측)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Sacroiliac MRI(Non)-reading

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2 항원검사 [일반면역검사]-간이검사

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0004 published options

Shoulder MRI (Non) simple - reading

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI (Non) simple - reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(Non)-reading

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(Non)-reading

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(Non)-reading

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

근골격, 연부-연부조직 초음파-일반

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

근골격, 연부-연부조직 초음파-일반

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-연부조직 초음파-일반 N

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

T Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

T Spine MRI(Non)-reading

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T Spine MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Specialized examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Specialized examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장-경흉부 심초음파-전문

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0003 published options

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장-경흉부 심초음파-일반

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장-경흉부 심초음파-일반

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장-경흉부 심초음파-일반

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0004 published options

Hand MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Arm MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Arm MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

hand MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

hand MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Arm MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Arm MRI-Upper Extremity(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩280,000–₩450,0003 published options

Wrist MRI simple (Non) - reading

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI simple (Non) - reading

₩280,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI(Non)-reading

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI(Non)-reading

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(Non)-reading

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(근골격계질환)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(근골격계질환)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(근골격계질환)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩1,550,0007 published options

Option 1

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(척추단순1)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(척추단순2)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(척추복잡1)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(척추복잡2)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(S)(마취.재료대 포함)

₩1,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(S)(마취.재료대 포함)

₩1,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(A)(마취.재료대 포함)

₩1,550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩130,00011 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩200,0006 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절부위)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절부위)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(척추)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(척추)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,000–₩30,0004 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩5,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(CRYO MASTER)-입원

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(CRYO MASTER)-외래

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(CRYO MASTER)-외래

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PREDERM IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,000–₩3,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PREDERM IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

PREDERM IMPLANT전규격 2*3 cm

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PREDERM IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

PREDERM IMPLANT전규격 3*4 cm

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,000–₩3,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

SDERMHD-IMPLANT전규격 2*3 cm

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

SDERMHD-IMPLANT전규격 3*4 cm

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIRQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR

Hospital’s original item name

SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR전규격

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,420,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

자가 골수 줄기세포 치료-연골결손

₩2,420,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,300,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술

₩2,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — ABMC KIT-AQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — ABMC KIT-A

Hospital’s original item name

ABMC KIT-A전규격

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,380,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE전규격

₩3,380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC KIT전규격

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,650,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형(재료대포함)B-PEN

₩2,650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형(재료대포함)B-PEN

₩2,650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,300,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(재료대포함)FLEXIS

₩2,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(재료대포함)FLEXIS

₩2,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)1.5ml

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWEL

Hospital’s original item name

GUARDIX-SP전규격1.5g

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWEL

Hospital’s original item name

GUARDIX-SP전규격 5g

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,000–₩1,000,0003 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK(NS)1.5cc, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS전규격

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK(NS)3cc, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS전규격

₩700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK(NS)5cc, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS전규격

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

엑스블럭(XBLOCK)5, (5cc)

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

아박심160U성인용주 (A형간염백신)0.5ml

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩70,0002 published options

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

하브릭스(A형 간염 백신)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

하브릭스(A형 간염 백신)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩25,0002 published options

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주1ml(B형간염백신)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주1ml(B형간염백신)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균씨알엠(CRM197)단백접합백신)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균씨알엠(CRM197)단백접합백신)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주 (대상포진바이러스백신)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩160,0002 published options

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실차액(1인실)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실차액(1인실)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Daegu

Request a visit ↗