Daegu · Clinic

velyB Clinic Daegu Dongseongno

4F, 403 Jungang-daero, Jung-gu, Daegu, South Korea

velyB Clinic Daegu Dongseongro official facility interior, photograph 1View 4 photos ↗

About the clinic

velyB Clinic Daegu Dongseongro provides skin and aesthetic care at 4F, 403 Jungang-daero, Jung-gu, Daegu. The Daegu Dongseongro branch is on the fourth floor of Taewang Honors Tower, near Jungangno Station Exit 1. Its directions identify a separate nearby parking location. The velyB brand treatment catalogue includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, skin lifting, laser hair removal, pigmentation care, acne care, potenza rf microneedling. The official medical-team directory identifies a physician for the Daegu Dongseongro branch, separately from the network’s other locations. The branch-specific photo gallery shows reception, waiting and treatment-related spaces. Published treatment categories can help visitors identify whether they are interested in injections, skin concerns or device-based aesthetic care before requesting an appointment. A consultation is needed to select the appropriate procedure, treatment area and follow-up plan.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin and aesthetic care

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Won Hye-yeon official portrait

Won Hye-yeon

Branch director / physician

Branch physician with memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser toning — trial option

Laser toning · 5 session(s)

₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX — trial option

InMode FX · 1 area(s)

₩9,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + Forma — limited-period option

InMode FX + Forma · Full face

₩129,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Density High — limited-period option

Density High · 300 shots

₩990,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots

₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy

Ultherapy · 100 shots

₩290,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — limited-period option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩2,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — trial option

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer — trial option

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL

₩149,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin — limited-period option

Juvelook Skin · 1 mL

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration injection — limited-period option

Hydration injection · 1 mL

₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O — trial option

Re2O · 5 mL

₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial mole removal

Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller

₩1,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Chin filler — Bellast — trial option

Chin filler — Bellast · 1 mL

₩39,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume — trial option

Juvelook Volume · 1 mL

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — trial option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩800VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning — trial option

Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩3,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial mole removal

Facial mole removal · Per mole; over 2 mm

₩5,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Mole shape and depth may require additional sessions or charges. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Optional Airnox analgesia: KRW 70,000 extra

Numbing & aftercare

  • The optional Airnox fee is separately listed in this mole-removal menu. Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Airnox analgesia — mole-removal add-on fee

Airnox analgesia — mole-removal add-on fee · Add-on only; medicine and duration not stated

₩70,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Mole shape and depth may require additional sessions or charges. Additional option for mole removal only; underlying procedure is separate. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately priced analgesia option; it is not an included fee for every procedure.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Daegu

Request a visit ↗