Park Yu-ra
Representative director
Named on the official Daejeon branch team roster. Detailed training and specialist credentials are not supplied alongside the name.
Daejeon · Clinic
2F, 222 Daedeok-daero, Seo-gu, Daejeon, South Korea

Tone’s Clinic Daejeon Dunsan is on the second floor at 222 Daedeok-daero, Seo-gu, Daejeon. The current official footer specifies units 203 and 204 in the same building as the registered location. The branch publishes non-covered fees for skin and aesthetic services, with separate options for products, treatment areas and energy-based procedures. This branch’s information is used independently of Tone’s other Daejeon or nationwide locations. The official Daejeon team page identifies Park Yu-ra as representative director and lists Kim Seung-jun, Jung Min, Lee Hye-min, Shin Chang-yeop and Choi Ji-ho as doctors. Individual training biographies are not supplied beside this roster. The branch’s appointment notice states that a doctor-only consultation can carry a separate consultation fee. Visitors can ask about that charge, the exact treatment amount and their planned visit time in the same inquiry.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Representative director
Named on the official Daejeon branch team roster. Detailed training and specialist credentials are not supplied alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Daejeon branch team roster. Detailed training and specialist credentials are not supplied alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Daejeon branch team roster. Detailed training and specialist credentials are not supplied alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Daejeon branch team roster. Detailed training and specialist credentials are not supplied alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Daejeon branch team roster. Detailed training and specialist credentials are not supplied alongside the name.
Doctor
Named on the official Daejeon branch team roster. Detailed training and specialist credentials are not supplied alongside the name.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
GentleMax Pro Plus full-face laser · One full-face session; eyebrows excluded
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 99,000 and a minimum of KRW 15,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial milia / wart removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial skin-tag removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flat-wart removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lentigo removal · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 250,000 and a minimum of KRW 150,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Zoom-pass pigmentation / freckle treatment · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 150,000 and a minimum of KRW 100,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 75,000 and a minimum of KRW 15,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico body toning · 6 sessions; per-session shots/area not stated
₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 750,000 and a minimum of KRW 450,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Fee covers the stated session count; per-session quantity is not given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩130,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗V / Eye Shurink Universe · 100 shots, one session; area not stated
₩45,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩1,350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body InMode · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩480,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Oligio · 200 shots, one session; area not stated
₩260,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Skin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Pumping · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 490,000 and a minimum of KRW 390,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Liftera 2 · 1,000 shots, one session; area not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩160,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Filorga · 3 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse · One syringe; syringe volume not stated
₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Eye · 2 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Toxin: hyperhidrosis / salivary gland / temporalis · 50 units, one selected indication; brand not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 110,000 and a minimum of KRW 50,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Selected-area botulinum toxin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 70,000 and a minimum of KRW 20,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. Area choices: mouth corners, cheekbones, gums, nose or nasolabial area; dose and product are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Calf / trapezius botulinum toxin · 100 units, calf OR trapezius; product not stated
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 210,000 and a minimum of KRW 60,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lip filler: Atiere · 1 mL Atiere; one listed lip treatment
₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 260,000 and a minimum of KRW 140,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PDRN treatment · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Multox care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩69,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Aladdin body peeling · One session; selected back/chest/leg area affects the fee
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Comedone extraction · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩5,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Platinum PTT · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PDT care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional laser · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 150,000 and a minimum of KRW 100,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Central-face fractional laser · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗AGNES · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 70,000 and a minimum of KRW 10,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Bodyfit injection · 40 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-labelled low-bruising fat injection · 12 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗T-Nose contouring injection · 6 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Slimline injection · 500 mL listed solution, one session; active dose not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Slimline Plus injection · 500 mL listed solution, one session; active dose not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 139,000 and a minimum of KRW 70,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Spot fat-dissolving injection · 100 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Deoxycholic-acid injection · One 2 mL bottle, one session; concentration not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Anti-inflammatory injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩2,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Open-ended starting price; the table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 5,000 and a minimum of KRW 2,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Glutathione injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shindella injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Vitamin B1 injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Placenta injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩45,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thymosin injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩45,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil vaccination · One listed dose; vaccine valency and full course not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Daejeon Dunsan branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗