Influenza A/B antigen / H1N1 point-of-care test
Influenza A/B antigen / H1N1 point-of-care test · 1 named test
₩40,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Helicobacter pylori CLO urease test during endoscopy
Helicobacter pylori CLO urease test during endoscopy · 1 named test
₩9,080VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- This test is listed during endoscopy; the endoscopy fee is not specified as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗HIV antibody point-of-care test
HIV antibody point-of-care test · 1 named test
₩50,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test
SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test · 1 named test
₩30,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation management fee for gastroscopy
Sedation management fee for gastroscopy · 1 separately listed sedation management fee
₩80,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately listed sedation management fee, not the examination or procedure total.
- Sedative name, dose, method and monitoring are unspecified.
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation management fee for colonoscopy
Sedation management fee for colonoscopy · 1 separately listed sedation management fee
₩120,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately listed sedation management fee, not the examination or procedure total.
- Sedative name, dose, method and monitoring are unspecified.
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation management fee for PEG gastrostomy
Sedation management fee for PEG gastrostomy · 1 separately listed sedation management fee
₩250,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately listed sedation management fee, not the examination or procedure total.
- Sedative name, dose, method and monitoring are unspecified.
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Heart-rate variability test
Heart-rate variability test · 1 named test
₩50,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pulse-wave velocity test
Pulse-wave velocity test · 1 named test
₩70,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hair heavy-metal and mineral test
Hair heavy-metal and mineral test · 1 named test
₩132,330VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked official fee schedule, stated current as of 1 September 2026. Fixed cost column used; blank maximum costs are not treated as a separate price. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Expiry is not stated.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗