Daejeon · Hospital

Kimbel Dermatology Hospital

2F, 238 Daedeok-daero, Seo-gu, Daejeon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Kimbelle Dermatology Hospital's Dunsan location is on the second floor of Kimbelle Building at 238 Daedeok-daero, Seo-gu, Daejeon. The official site distinguishes skin-disease consultations from cosmetic skin services. Its published menu covers atopic dermatitis, psoriasis, vitiligo, allergies, paediatric skin concerns and other dermatitis, alongside acne, pigmentation, hair-related concerns and laser consultations. These topics describe the site's services and do not establish a diagnosis or expected result. The Dunsan roster explicitly identifies hospital director Kim Dong-ha and doctor Lee Hye-min as dermatology specialists. Kim Dong-ha's listed education includes a dermatology doctorate at Chungnam National University; Lee Hye-min's biography lists a dermatology master's degree. The same page separately identifies Kim Yun-seong with the Gwanjeo Doan branch, so that doctor's information is not assigned to Dunsan. Confirm the intended branch and doctor, appointment language, treatment details and the complete fees before arranging a visit.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dermatology consultations
  • Skin disease consultations
  • Acne and pigmentation consultations
  • Laser consultations

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim Dong-ha

Hospital director / dermatology specialist

The official Dunsan roster explicitly lists dermatology specialist qualification and a dermatology doctorate at Chungnam National University.

Lee Hye-min

Doctor / dermatology specialist

The official Dunsan roster explicitly lists dermatology specialist qualification and a dermatology master’s degree.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser toning + LDM — first-visit trial

Laser toning + LDM — first-visit trial · 1 session

₩120,000VAT 10% excluded.₩132,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. First visit for clinic skin-care services. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.
  • LDM duration is not stated; no duration is inferred.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB+ 2 mL + LDM

Rejuran HB+ 2 mL + LDM · Rejuran HB+ 2 mL; 1 session

₩430,000VAT 10% excluded.₩473,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM care; duration not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.
  • LDM duration is not stated; no duration is inferred.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning + LDM — 5 sessions

Laser toning + LDM — 5 sessions · 5 sessions total

₩850,000VAT 10% excluded.₩935,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.
  • LDM duration is not stated; no duration is inferred.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM — 5-session package

LDM — 5-session package · 5 sessions total

₩360,000VAT 10% excluded.₩396,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.
  • LDM duration is not stated; no duration is inferred.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM + Plafil — 5-session package

LDM + Plafil — 5-session package · 5 sessions total

₩675,000VAT 10% excluded.₩742,500 including stated 10% VAT

Official promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.
  • LDM duration is not stated; no duration is inferred.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy 300 shots — starting price

Ultherapy 300 shots — starting price · 300 shots

₩1,200,000VAT 10% excluded.₩1,320,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Starting price; final quote may be higher. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 300 shots — starting price

Thermage FLX 300 shots — starting price · 300 shots

₩1,500,000VAT 10% excluded.₩1,650,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Starting price; final quote may be higher. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvederm filler — per-mL price, minimum 2 mL

Juvederm filler — per-mL price, minimum 2 mL · per 1 mL; minimum 2 mL

₩330,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified for this filler promotion.

Official promotion, 12–31 October 2026. First 5 patients; weekdays only. Under-eyes, cheeks, temples, nasolabial folds or chin only. Price is per 1 mL with at least 2 mL required, not a 1 mL booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up or aftercare costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

2 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

피부초음파검사

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주[B형간염백신(유전자재조합)]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Daejeon

Request a visit ↗