Gyeongbuk · Clinic

velyB Clinic Gumi

3F, 14 Indonggasan-ro, Gumi-si, Gyeongbuk, South Korea

velyB Gumi reception and waiting loungeView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

velyB Clinic Gumi is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 3F, Cinema World, 14 Indonggasan-ro, Gumi. The Gumi branch shares the Cinema World building with Megabox Gumi Gangdong and occupies the third floor. It publishes weekday appointments from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. and Saturday appointments from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., with a weekday lunch interval from 1 to 2 p.m. The branch lists Sunday and public-holiday closure. Its branch-specific gallery shows reception and waiting lounge, seating and consultation area. The official medical-team directory identifies a physician for the Gumi location, separately from other branches. The velyB network catalogue discusses injectable aesthetic treatments, lifting, hair removal and skin concerns; the appropriate options and availability at this branch are confirmed during consultation. Visitors can provide their skin concern and travel schedule when asking about appointment timing and follow-up.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin and aesthetic care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

No Yeong-dong official portrait

No Yeong-dong

Branch director / physician

Physician at the velyB Gumi branch. The official biography lists memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Genesis + laser dual toning — trial option

Genesis + laser dual toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning — trial option

Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩3,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning — limited-period option

Laser toning · 5 session(s); 5 session(s)

₩79,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX — trial option

InMode FX · 1 area(s)

₩9,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Density High — trial option

Density High · 300 shots

₩790,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots

₩35,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots

₩450,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — limited-period option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩1,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — trial option

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩7,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration injection — limited-period option

Hydration injection · 1 mL

₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O

Re2O · 6 mL

₩590,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial mole removal

Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller

₩100VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) — trial option

Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + Forma — trial option

InMode FX + Forma · Full face

₩145,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime — trial option

Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots

₩1,179,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse — trial option

Radiesse · 1 syringe (volume not stated)

₩690,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer — trial option

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL

₩199,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran I — trial option

Rejuran I · 1 mL

₩109,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook I — trial option

Juvelook I · 2 mL

₩190,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial mole removal

Facial mole removal · Per mole; over 2 mm

₩3,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Mole shape and depth may require additional sessions or charges. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeongbuk

Request a visit ↗