CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Dental clinics in Seoul — Page 4

Seoul has clinic options across several districts. Choose an area that fits your stay, then compare the particular branch rather than relying on a chain name.

Start with a district and an exact branch

The directory distinguishes Gangnam-gu, Seocho-gu, Mapo-gu and Jung-gu. Gangnam-gu and Seocho-gu are separate districts; a clinic using “Gangnam” in its brand or station description may have an address in either. Use the street address on the clinic profile to check where your appointment would take place.

A city-wide shortlist helps when you have not chosen accommodation. Once your travel dates are clearer, compare clinics in a manageable area and ask the team to confirm the branch, appointment availability and any follow-up visits.

What this collection tells you

A dental price may describe one tooth, a material, an examination or one stage of a treatment plan. Read the item basis before comparing two amounts.

303 registered institutions match this collection. 38 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 14 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Gangnam-gu (110) · Seocho-gu (53) · Songpa-gu (17) · Jung-gu (17) · Gangseo-gu (14) · Jongno-gu (13).

Ask for a tooth-specific written plan

For an implant, crown, veneer or filling inquiry, ask which tooth or teeth the price applies to and which material or components are specified. A published non-covered fee is an individual reported item; it is not automatically the full cost of a completed treatment.

Ask whether examinations, imaging, temporary restorations, laboratory work and follow-up appointments appear in the plan. The clinic must assess your case and confirm the sequence of visits; a directory cannot establish suitability or the number of appointments from a price list alone.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Anyfilm Dental Clinic

Anterior composite filling

Product not specified · Anterior tooth; surface count not stated

₩150,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Combi Dental Clinic Myeongdong

Anterior class-I composite filling

Product not specified · Class-I restoration

₩100,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Gangnam Clear Dental Clinic

Anthogyr implant

Product not specified · Published implant item

₩1,000,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse dental clinics in Seoul

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 37–48 of 303 institutions.

Zeah Dental waiting lounge

Gangnam-gu · Dental clinic

Zeah Dental Clinic

Dental implants · Orthodontics · Prosthetic dentistry

4F, 416 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides