CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

General and specialist clinics in Jeju — Page 3

The Jeju collection separates registered clinic information from assumptions about a holiday itinerary. Check the clinic’s exact location, published services and appointment requirements before arranging a visit.

Jeju-si and Seogwipo-si are different locations

Registered addresses include both Jeju-si and Seogwipo-si. Choose the city you will be staying in before comparing clinics; an island-wide result does not mean that every clinic is close to your accommodation.

A holiday booking is not a medical appointment. Ask the clinic about consultation availability, whether additional visits could be needed and how any follow-up would be arranged. Published prices are a reference for questions, not confirmation that a treatment fits your stay.

What this collection tells you

Explore registered general and specialist medical institutions. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.

28 registered institutions match this collection. 3 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 1 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Jeju-si (22) · Seogwipo-si (6).

Check the exact branch and published services

Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.

Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Yonsei Jeil Eye Clinic — Jeju

Anterior-segment imaging using IOLMaster

Product not specified · One eye

₩80,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse general and specialist clinics in Jeju

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 25–28 of 28 institutions.

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides