CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Skin clinics in Jeju — Page 3

The Jeju collection separates registered clinic information from assumptions about a holiday itinerary. Check the clinic’s exact location, published services and appointment requirements before arranging a visit.

Jeju-si and Seogwipo-si are different locations

Registered addresses include both Jeju-si and Seogwipo-si. Choose the city you will be staying in before comparing clinics; an island-wide result does not mean that every clinic is close to your accommodation.

A holiday booking is not a medical appointment. Ask the clinic about consultation availability, whether additional visits could be needed and how any follow-up would be arranged. Published prices are a reference for questions, not confirmation that a treatment fits your stay.

What this collection tells you

Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.

30 registered institutions match this collection. 4 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 3 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Jeju-si (26) · Seogwipo-si (4).

Compare a specific treatment specification

For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.

Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

PPEUM Global Jeju

Body toxin trial

Korean toxin; brand not stated · 100 units; calves or trapezius

₩29,000

VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial; choose one area. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation.

Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Toxnfill Jeju

[EVENT] aegyofiller(imported)

[EVENT] aegyofiller(imported) · Dose and session count not stated

₩490,000

10% VAT excluded.

Official branch-specific public price. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

velyB Clinic Jeju

Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name)

Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL

₩79,000

VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation.

Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse skin clinics in Jeju

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 25–30 of 30 institutions.

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides