General and specialist clinics in Daejeon — Page 3
Compare registered clinics in Daejeon, South Korea, by care category and exact branch address. Read the available clinic information and prepare a visit inquiry.
Plan around your location in Daejeon
Registered clinic addresses in this region include Dong-gu, Seo-gu, Yuseong-gu, Daedeok-gu, Jung-gu. Choose an area that fits your stay, then confirm the exact branch before planning appointments.
Clinic profiles provide registered details and published information where available. Check services, consultation availability and final prices directly through your inquiry.
What this collection tells you
Explore registered general and specialist medical institutions. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.
28 registered institutions match this collection. 3 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 1 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.
Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.
Questions for your inquiry
Does this exact branch offer the service I want to discuss?
What is included in the written quote?
What visit dates and follow-up arrangements are available?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
Atom nail-fungus laser, both feet · Both feet; session count not specified
₩200,000
VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered nail-fungus treatment fee, not a cosmetic skin laser. Page effective August 2, 2024; reconfirm current pricing. Device names are transliterated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.
Browse general and specialist clinics in Daejeon
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 25–28 of 28 institutions.