Compare registered clinics in Daegu, South Korea, by care category and exact branch address. Read the available clinic information and prepare a visit inquiry.
Plan around your location in Daegu
Registered clinic addresses in this region include Jung-gu, Buk-gu, Dong-gu, Dalseo-gu, Suseong-gu, Dalseong-gun. Choose an area that fits your stay, then confirm the exact branch before planning appointments.
Clinic profiles provide registered details and published information where available. Check services, consultation availability and final prices directly through your inquiry.
What this collection tells you
Explore registered Korean medicine clinics and hospitals. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.
40 registered institutions match this collection. 2 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 1 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.
Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Suseong-gu (23) · Jung-gu (6) · Dalseo-gu (5) · Dong-gu (2) · Dalseong-gun (2) · Buk-gu (1).
Check the exact branch and published services
Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.
Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.
Questions for your inquiry
Does this exact branch offer the service I want to discuss?
What is included in the written quote?
What visit dates and follow-up arrangements are available?
Examples from official clinic menus
These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.
Product not specified · Published examination item
₩400,000
VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official columns mark treatment materials and medication excluded.
Official menu checked 2026-10-18.
Browse korean medicine clinics in Daegu
Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 37–40 of 40 institutions.