CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Korean medicine clinics in Busan — Page 3

Busan clinic addresses span several districts. Compare the part of the city you will actually visit, then check the clinic’s published services and the details of your appointment.

Choose between Busan neighbourhoods

Busanjin-gu includes Seomyeon-area addresses, while Haeundae-gu, Suyeong-gu and Dongnae-gu are separate district choices in the register. A clinic in Haeundae and one in Seomyeon should not be treated as the same location when planning appointments.

Start with the address and the clinic’s published treatment focus. For any course involving more than one visit, ask the clinic for the proposed schedule before making your travel arrangements. The directory does not assume that a single visit will complete treatment.

What this collection tells you

Explore registered Korean medicine clinics and hospitals. A broad classification is a starting point; use the individual clinic's published information to confirm specific services.

59 registered institutions match this collection. 4 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 1 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Busanjin-gu (15) · Haeundae-gu (12) · Saha-gu (4) · Nam-gu (4) · Dongnae-gu (4) · Geumjeong-gu (4).

Check the exact branch and published services

Compare the registered address, the clinic information available and any published fees. The presence of a department does not establish that every procedure is available.

Ask about consultation, visit dates, preparation, language assistance and any follow-up before arranging a visit.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Busan Taeheungdang Korean Medicine Hospital

Abdominal-cavity ultrasound

Product not specified · Published examination item

₩50,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse korean medicine clinics in Busan

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 25–36 of 59 institutions.

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides

Browse English visitor guides