CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Dental clinics in Busan — Page 3

Busan clinic addresses span several districts. Compare the part of the city you will actually visit, then check the clinic’s published services and the details of your appointment.

Choose between Busan neighbourhoods

Busanjin-gu includes Seomyeon-area addresses, while Haeundae-gu, Suyeong-gu and Dongnae-gu are separate district choices in the register. A clinic in Haeundae and one in Seomyeon should not be treated as the same location when planning appointments.

Start with the address and the clinic’s published treatment focus. For any course involving more than one visit, ask the clinic for the proposed schedule before making your travel arrangements. The directory does not assume that a single visit will complete treatment.

What this collection tells you

A dental price may describe one tooth, a material, an examination or one stage of a treatment plan. Read the item basis before comparing two amounts.

50 registered institutions match this collection. 9 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 5 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Busanjin-gu (18) · Haeundae-gu (5) · Seo-gu (4) · Buk-gu (4) · Dongnae-gu (4) · Suyeong-gu (4).

Ask for a tooth-specific written plan

For an implant, crown, veneer or filling inquiry, ask which tooth or teeth the price applies to and which material or components are specified. A published non-covered fee is an individual reported item; it is not automatically the full cost of a completed treatment.

Ask whether examinations, imaging, temporary restorations, laboratory work and follow-up appointments appear in the plan. The clinic must assess your case and confirm the sequence of visits; a directory cannot establish suitability or the number of appointments from a price list alone.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Centum Tower Dental Clinic

Anterior all-ceramic or zirconia crown

Product not specified · Anterior crown

₩800,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Hwaiteui Dental Clinic

Anterior resin restoration

Anterior resin restoration · One listed restoration

₩150,000

VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Deokcheon branch fee tab (page=5). International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-19.

Miju Dental Hospital

Anterior zirconia crown

Product not specified · Anterior crown

₩700,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse dental clinics in Busan

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 25–36 of 50 institutions.

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Buk-gu · Dental hospital

Iaenmi Dental Hospital

Dental care

15 Hwamyeong-daero, Buk-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 13 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Seo-gu · Tertiary hospital

Kosin University Gospel Hospital

Dentistry

Department within a general hospital. Confirm the exact service with the clinic.

262 Gamcheon-ro, Seo-gu, Busan

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 1000 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →
Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinicPhotos coming soon

Gangseo-gu · Dental hospital

Osyeonsiti Dental Hospital

Dental care

6F, 70 Myeongjiosyeonsiti4-ro, Gangseo-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available. 14 HIRA-reported non-covered fee records for the institution; these are not a treatment quote or a count of prices for this care category.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides