Gyeonggi · Clinic

velyB Clinic Hanam Misa

95 Misagangbyeondong-ro, Hanam-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

velyB Hanam Misa reception and waiting loungeView 6 photos ↗

About the clinic

velyB Clinic Hanam Misa is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, Grand Passage, 95 Misagangbyeondong-ro, Hanam. The branch is in the Grand Passage complex near Misa Station Exit 1. Its directions explain access through the shopping-arcade elevators from basement parking. Weekday hours are 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. and Saturday hours are 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., without a separate lunch closure. The branch lists Sunday and public-holiday closure. Its branch-specific gallery shows reception and waiting lounge, seating area, consultation rooms, corridor and waiting seat, wash area, skin-care beds. The official medical-team directory identifies a physician for the Hanam Misa location, separately from other branches. The velyB network catalogue discusses injectable aesthetic treatments, lifting, hair removal and skin concerns; the appropriate options and availability at this branch are confirmed during consultation. Visitors can provide their skin concern and travel schedule when asking about appointment timing and follow-up.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin and aesthetic care

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Jin-seok official portrait

Lee Jin-seok

Branch director / physician

Physician at the velyB Hanam Misa branch. The official biography lists memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser toning — trial option

Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩2,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer — trial option

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL

₩149,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin — limited-period option

Juvelook Skin · 1 mL

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hyaluronic-acid injection — limited-period option

Hyaluronic-acid injection · 1 mL

₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O — trial option

Re2O · 6 mL

₩490,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX — trial option

InMode FX · 1 area(s)

₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Density High — limited-period option

Density High · 300 shots

₩890,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots

₩14,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 300 shots

₩69,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy — trial option

Ultherapy · 100 shots

₩290,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — limited-period option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩990VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — limited-period option

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Chin filler — Bellast — trial option

Chin filler — Bellast · 1 mL

₩39,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial mole removal

Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller

₩100VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — trial option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩2,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — trial option

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩6,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

RevLite SI toning — trial option

RevLite SI toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩29,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza RF microneedling — trial option

Potenza RF microneedling · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — trial option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area(s)

₩5,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda — trial option

Onda · 000J

₩39,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse — trial option

Radiesse · 1 syringe (volume not stated)

₩690,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lilyid M — trial option

Lilyid M · 5 mL

₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Filler — Bellast — trial option

Filler — Bellast · 1 mL

₩59,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume — limited-period option

Juvelook Volume · 1 mL

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Letigen — trial option

Letigen · 2 mL

₩500,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hyaluronic-acid injection — trial option

Hyaluronic-acid injection · 1 mL

₩14,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗