Busan · Dental hospital

Miju Dental Hospital

114 Chungnyeol-daero, Dongnae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Miju Dental Hospital is located at 114 Chungnyeol-daero, Dongnae-gu, Busan, South Korea. Miju's dental guide separates implants, orthodontics, aesthetic restorations and general treatment. Implant categories include bone grafting, revision implants and implant-supported dentures, while orthodontic pages distinguish clear aligners, fixed appliances, children's treatment and bite-related concerns. General-care information includes periodontal treatment, root-canal care, wisdom-tooth extraction, temporomandibular-joint concerns and preventive visits. Its official medical-team page lists dental training and hospital appointments, although the captured text does not reliably pair every biography with a visible name. The location guide identifies Duo Ville at Chungnyeol-daero 114 in Dongnae-gu, with clinic areas on the second and third floors.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dental implants
  • Orthodontics
  • Restorative dentistry
  • Root-canal treatment
  • Gum care
  • Temporomandibular-joint care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Dental scaling

Session count not stated

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold inlay

Inlay

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold onlay

Onlay

₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ceramic inlay

Inlay

₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical composite restoration

Cervical abrasion

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fissure sealant

Tooth count not stated

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental veneer

Tooth count not stated

₩660,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT, as stated in the official table.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior zirconia crown

Anterior crown

₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown

Posterior crown

₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Metal-bracket orthodontics

Course details not stated

₩4,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Clippy-C orthodontics

Course details not stated

₩4,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lingual orthodontics

Course details not stated

₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Clear-aligner orthodontics

Per dental arch

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Orthodontic diagnostic assessment

Assessment only

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Home teeth whitening

Kit and session details not stated

₩660,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT, as stated in the official table.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

In-office teeth whitening

Session count not stated

₩440,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT, as stated in the official table.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Domestic implant with zirconia restoration

Implant and named restoration; tooth count not stated

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Implant with the restoration material named in this published item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
  • Bone grafting and sinus augmentation are separately listed; confirm whether these are required.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Domestic implant with PFM restoration

Implant and named restoration; tooth count not stated

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Implant with the restoration material named in this published item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
  • Bone grafting and sinus augmentation are separately listed; confirm whether these are required.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Domestic implant with gold restoration

Implant and named restoration; tooth count not stated

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Implant with the restoration material named in this published item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
  • Bone grafting and sinus augmentation are separately listed; confirm whether these are required.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported implant with zirconia restoration

Implant and named restoration; tooth count not stated

₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Implant with the restoration material named in this published item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
  • Bone grafting and sinus augmentation are separately listed; confirm whether these are required.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sinus lift

Published surgical item

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ splint

Appliance

₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gingivectomy

Per tooth

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Connective-tissue gum graft

Per tooth

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser physical therapy

Per session

₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporary denture

Per dental arch

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

20 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

DentalDental implant — gold crownPer tooth₩1,500,000–₩2,600,0002 published options

Option 1 · Korean product

Dental implant — gold crown

Hospital’s original item name

임플란트 국산 G3

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2 · Imported product

Dental implant — gold crown

Hospital’s original item name

임플란트 수입 G3

₩2,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalDental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)Per tooth₩1,000,000–₩2,000,0002 published options

Option 1 · Korean product

Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)

Hospital’s original item name

임플란트 국산

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2 · Imported product

Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)

Hospital’s original item name

임플란트 수입

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalDental implant — zirconia crownPer tooth₩1,200,000–₩2,200,0002 published options

Option 1 · Korean product

Dental implant — zirconia crown

Hospital’s original item name

임플란트 국산 zir

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2 · Imported product

Dental implant — zirconia crown

Hospital’s original item name

임플란트 수입 ZIR

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalDental scaling — full mouthFull mouth₩70,0001 published option
DentalGold dental crownQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,000–₩1,500,0003 published options
DentalGold dental inlayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option
DentalGold dental onlayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option
DentalLight-cured composite resin filling — caries, 1 surfaceQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Light-cured composite resin filling — caries, 1 surface

Hospital’s original item name

레진충전

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2 · Front tooth

Light-cured composite resin filling — caries, 1 surface

Hospital’s original item name

전치 R/F

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalLight-cured composite resin filling — caries, 2 surfacesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Light-cured composite resin filling — caries, 2 surfaces

Hospital’s original item name

광중합레진 복잡(2면이상)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalLight-cured composite resin filling — tooth wearQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

CA

Light-cured composite resin filling — tooth wear

Hospital’s original item name

CA

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalOther dental crownQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option
DentalPorcelain-fused-to-metal dental crown (PFM)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

PFM

Porcelain-fused-to-metal dental crown (PFM)

Hospital’s original item name

PFM

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalPorcelain/ceramic dental inlayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Ceramic inlay

Porcelain/ceramic dental inlay

Hospital’s original item name

Ceramic inlay

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
DentalZirconia dental crownQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

zirconia crown preparation, impression

Zirconia dental crown

Hospital’s original item name

zirconia crown preparation, impression

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗