Lumbar endoscopic epidural neuroplasty
Published procedure item
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment material BJ4816RA
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩430,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MRI with contrast
Per area
₩530,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI and MRA
Combined examination
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Endoscopy sedation-management fee
For upper-GI endoscopy or colonoscopy separately
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
- Aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Screening colonoscopy
Screening examination; sedation separately listed
₩130,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗