Lee Eul-jae
Representative director / dentist
The official team page lists a dental doctorate and dental and graduate education at Kyung Hee University. Dental-society recognition is not presented here as a national specialist qualification.
Incheon · Dental clinic
75 Bupyeong-daero, Bupyeong-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Natural Dental Clinic publishes its Bupyeong location as the basement of the Hanwha Life building at 75 Bupyeong-daero in Incheon. The official homepage's road-name address, building level and telephone match the registered clinic. Its service navigation covers preventive and restorative dentistry, dental implants, orthodontic consultations, temporomandibular-joint care, tooth whitening and selected prosthetic work. These are dental services; their cosmetic aspects do not establish a dermatology service or a separate medical specialty. The directly linked medical-team page names representative directors Lee Eul-jae and Lee Byeong-yeop, together with orthodontic-care director Lee In-seong. It records Lee Eul-jae's dental doctorate and Kyung Hee University education, Lee Byeong-yeop's Kyung Hee University dental education, and Lee In-seong's Wonkwang University doctorate in orthodontics. Training courses and dental-society recognition are kept separate from a nationally designated specialist qualification. The clinic's 2026 fee schedule distinguishes per-tooth, per-surface, per-arch and monthly items, including separately described diagnostic work-ups. Visitors should confirm the intended clinician, examination scope, complete estimate, language assistance and any unspecified anaesthesia, medicines or follow-up before arranging care.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Representative director / dentist
The official team page lists a dental doctorate and dental and graduate education at Kyung Hee University. Dental-society recognition is not presented here as a national specialist qualification.
Representative director / dentist
The official team page lists Kyung Hee University dental education and an Osstem advanced course. Course completion and society membership are not promoted to specialist qualifications.
Director / orthodontic care
The official team page lists a Wonkwang University dental doctorate in orthodontics and orthodontic-society recognition. His earlier Gangnam clinic employment is kept separate from the current Bupyeong listing.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Full-mouth preventive scaling · Full mouth; 1 visit
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Posterior occlusal composite-resin restoration · 1 tooth
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior proximal composite-resin restoration · 1 surface
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Composite-resin diastema restoration · 1 surface
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical wear composite-resin restoration · 1 tooth
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Composite-resin cusp build-up · 1 tooth
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Detailed orthodontic diagnosis · 1 diagnostic work-up
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗A-line partial fixed orthodontics · 1 arch
₩990,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthodontic mini-screw · 1 screw
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Monthly full-orthodontic treatment fee · 1 month
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Monthly growing-child orthodontic treatment fee · 1 month
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Detailed TMJ diagnosis · 1 diagnostic work-up
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗MTA root-canal filling material · 1 root canal
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗MTA material for partial pulpotomy · 1 tooth
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗MTA material for root-perforation repair · 1 tooth
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gingivectomy · 1 tooth
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gingivectomy with alveolar-bone reduction · 1 tooth
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Office and home bleaching package — two office visits · 2 office visits; 1 home-bleaching agent unit
₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Office and home bleaching package — three office visits · 3 office visits; 2 home-bleaching agent units
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published 2026 individual non-insured dental fee; not a complete treatment-plan quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗