Yoon Hyeon-yeong
Clinic director / internal medicine
Listed in this department on the official Jeju roster; individual examination and appointment availability require confirmation.
Jeju · Clinic
111 Yeonbuk-ro, Jeju-si, Jeju, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗MEDICHECK Jeju is the Korea Association of Health Promotion clinic at 111 Yeonbuk-ro, Jeju City. The official Jeju website separates national screening, comprehensive examinations, tailored programmes, employment examinations and vaccination information. It also provides preparation and post-endoscopy instructions, a floor guide and directions to this location. The branch introduction names Yoon Hyeon-yeong as clinic director. The roster also identifies doctors in internal medicine, radiology, surgery, obstetrics/gynaecology and family medicine. Selected names below come from the Jeju listing rather than another regional centre. Visitors should identify the intended examination and travel date so preparation, test components and programme availability can be clarified. The published programme menu does not establish individual screening eligibility.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Clinic director / internal medicine
Listed in this department on the official Jeju roster; individual examination and appointment availability require confirmation.
Radiology doctor
Listed in this department on the official Jeju roster; individual examination and appointment availability require confirmation.
Surgery doctor
Listed in this department on the official Jeju roster; individual examination and appointment availability require confirmation.
Obstetrics and gynaecology doctor
Listed in this department on the official Jeju roster; individual examination and appointment availability require confirmation.
Family-medicine doctor
Listed in this department on the official Jeju roster; individual examination and appointment availability require confirmation.
Family-medicine doctor
Listed in this department on the official Jeju roster; individual examination and appointment availability require confirmation.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Upper gastrointestinal endoscopy · 1 named examination
₩89,130VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Colonoscopy · 1 named examination
₩123,560VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Rectoscopy · 1 named examination
₩48,960VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sigmoidoscopy · 1 named examination
₩64,810VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Endoscopy sedation fee · Sedation fee only; endoscopy examination fee is separate
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026. This is the listed sedation fee, not the total for endoscopy; the table does not specify upper, lower or combined endoscopy applicability.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Biopsy during upper endoscopy · 1 named biopsy fee
₩14,230VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026. This is the named biopsy fee, not a combined endoscopy total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Biopsy during colonoscopy · 1 named biopsy fee
₩21,560VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026. This is the named biopsy fee, not a combined endoscopy total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Biopsy during sigmoidoscopy · 1 named biopsy fee
₩9,810VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026. This is the named biopsy fee, not a combined endoscopy total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Biopsy during rectoscopy · 1 named biopsy fee
₩6,640VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026. This is the named biopsy fee, not a combined endoscopy total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Upper abdominal ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩67,420VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Urinary system ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩44,940VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lower abdominal ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩40,250VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Transvaginal ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩40,250VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Breast ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩73,880VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Automated three-dimensional breast ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩73,880VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thyroid ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩37,770VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Prostate ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩46,060VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Echocardiography · 1 named examination
₩162,630VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Carotid ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩56,690VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Anal ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩40,250VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Transrectal ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩46,060VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Head CT · 1 named examination
₩96,480VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbar spine CT · 1 named examination
₩124,330VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical spine CT · 1 named examination
₩124,330VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Chest CT · 1 named examination
₩118,420VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Abdominal CT · 1 named examination
₩118,420VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced head CT · 1 named examination
₩263,990VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced lumbar spine CT · 1 named examination
₩298,230VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced neck CT · 1 named examination
₩292,650VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced chest CT · 1 named examination
₩289,690VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced abdominal CT · 1 named examination
₩289,690VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Coronary CT angiography · 1 named examination
₩283,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Coronary calcium CT · 1 named examination
₩118,420VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cerebral CT angiography · 1 named examination
₩279,460VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Paranasal sinus CT · 1 named examination
₩115,490VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Genitourinary contrast-enhanced CT · 1 named examination
₩289,690VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbar bone-density examination · 1 named examination
₩45,620VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Femoral bone-density examination · 1 named examination
₩45,620VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Calcaneal bone-density examination — QUS · 1 named examination
₩14,350VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Calcaneal bone-density examination — PDEXA · 1 named examination
₩28,700VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Wrist bone-density examination — PDEXA · 1 named examination
₩28,700VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI and MRA · Brain MRI + MRA examination
₩472,860VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI · Brain examination
₩225,820VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical spine MRI · Cervical spine examination
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracic spine MRI · Thoracic spine examination
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbosacral spine MRI · Lumbosacral spine examination
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced cervical spine MRI · Cervical spine examination
₩397,620VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced thoracic spine MRI · Thoracic spine examination
₩397,620VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Contrast-enhanced lumbosacral spine MRI · Lumbosacral spine examination
₩397,620VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Left ankle MRI · Left ankle examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Left knee MRI · Left knee examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Left wrist MRI · Left wrist examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Left elbow MRI · Left elbow examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Left shoulder MRI · Left shoulder examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Right ankle MRI · Right ankle examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Right knee MRI · Right knee examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Right elbow MRI · Right elbow examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Right wrist MRI · Right wrist examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Right shoulder MRI · Right shoulder examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Right hip MRI · Right hip examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Left hip MRI · Left hip examination
₩306,850VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The source row states a last change date of 1 January 2026.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗