Daegu · Korean medicine hospital

Daegu Jaseng Hospital of Korean Medicine

6–10F, 2033 Dalgubeol-daero, Jung-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Daegu Jaseng Hospital of Korean Medicine is in Jung-gu, Daegu, at 2033 Dalgubeol-daero in Dongsan-dong, on floors 6–10 of the Eldis Regent Hotel annex. Its official website focuses on non-surgical care for spine and joint conditions, with separate information for lumbar and cervical disc problems, spinal stenosis, shoulder problems and rehabilitation after surgery or traffic injuries. Published treatment information includes Chuna manual therapy, acupuncture and pharmacopuncture, herbal prescriptions and physical therapy. Its branch introduction dates the hospital’s opening to 2015. The official branch introduction and physician pages distinguish this Daegu location from the network’s other hospitals. The current branch team is headed by Lee Je-gyun. The official profile lists doctoral training in Korean medicine and former adjunct teaching at Sangji University’s college of Korean medicine. The official pages separate the medical team, published treatment information and directions, helping visitors identify the appropriate branch before requesting an appointment.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Spine and joint care
  • Chuna manual therapy
  • Acupuncture
  • Pharmacopuncture
  • Herbal medicine
  • Rehabilitation and physical therapy

Medical team

16

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Je-gyun official portrait

Lee Je-gyun

Hospital director / Korean medicine physician

The official profile lists doctoral training in Korean medicine and former adjunct teaching at Sangji University’s college of Korean medicine.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

93 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(발목관절,Ankle)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(뇌,Brain)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(경추,Cervical)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Chest MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(흉부,Chest)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(주관절,Elbow)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingFace MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Face MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(안면,Face)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(고관절,Hip)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(슬관절,Knee)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(관절외하지,Lower extremity)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(요천추,Lumbosacral spine)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(경부,NECK)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingOrbits MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Orbits MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(안와,Orbit)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingParanasal sinuses MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Paranasal sinuses MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(부비동,PNS)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(골반,Pelvis)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(천장골관절,Sacroiliac)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(견관절,Shoulder)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(척추강,Myelogram)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTemporal bones MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Temporal bones MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(측두골,Temporal bone)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTemporomandibular joints MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Temporomandibular joints MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(측두하악관절,TM joint)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(흉추,Thoracic)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(관절외상지,Upper extremity)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩505,4001 published option

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(수관절,Wrist)

₩505,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — complexQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩46,6701 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — complex

Hospital’s original item name

비급여추나-복잡

₩46,670VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — simpleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩27,6501 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — simple

Hospital’s original item name

비급여추나-단순

₩27,650VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyChuna manual therapy — special dislocation treatmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩71,5501 published option

Option 1

Chuna manual therapy — special dislocation treatment

Hospital’s original item name

비급여추나-특수

₩71,550VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,600–₩105,1002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료 7(근골격계질환) (ESWT)

₩75,600VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료 10 (근골격계질환) (ESWT)

₩105,100VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩108,100–₩193,6003 published options
TherapyMuscle-meridian interferential low-frequency therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,760–₩11,5102 published options

Option 1

Muscle-meridian interferential low-frequency therapy

Hospital’s original item name

경근간섭저주파요법(ICT) 1부위

₩5,760VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Muscle-meridian interferential low-frequency therapy

Hospital’s original item name

경근간섭저주파요법(ICT) 2부위

₩11,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyOther Korean medicine physical therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩6,180–₩73,81015 published options

Option 1

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (승모근 MSAT)

₩6,180VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (능형근 MSAT)

₩6,180VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동(MSAT 0.5)

₩6,180VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (요방형근 MSAT)

₩9,870VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (이상근 MSAT)

₩9,870VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동(MSAT 0.8)

₩9,870VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (T-MSAT) 12

₩14,780VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (MSAT) 1부위

₩22,160VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (턱관절 MSAT)

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (무저항 요법)

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 11

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (견관절 MSAT)

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 12

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (T-MSAT) 20

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 13

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (MSAT) 2부위

₩33,230VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 14

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법 (H-MSAT) 40

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 15

Other Korean medicine physical therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도인운동요법(H-MSAT) 60

₩73,810VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyPharmacopuncture — acupuncture pointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩18,480–₩122,99044 published options

Option 1

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

팔강약침

₩18,480VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침20

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침20:신바로①

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침20:신바로②

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침20:근이완

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침20:신바로③

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침20:신바로③-1

₩24,610VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:심부신바로①

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:심부신바로②

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

자하거약침30

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 11

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

특수약침

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 12

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:자하거

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 13

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

복합약침30

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 14

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 15

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:근이완

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 16

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:신바로①

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 17

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:신바로②

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 18

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:신바로③

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 19

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:신바로③(슬관절)

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 20

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:신바로③-1

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 21

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침30:신바로③-중통

₩36,920VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 22

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40:신바로②

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 23

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40:신바로③

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 24

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40:신바로③-1

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 25

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40:신바로③-중통

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 26

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40:심부신바로①

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 27

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40:심부신바로②

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 28

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침40:자하거

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 29

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

복합약침40

₩49,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 30

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50:신바로①

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 31

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50:신바로②

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 32

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50:신바로③

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 33

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50:신바로③-1

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 34

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50:신바로③-중통

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 35

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

자하거약침50

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 36

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50:심부신바로①

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 37

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침50:심부신바로②

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 38

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

복합약침50

₩61,510VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 39

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침60:신바로②(신경근)

₩73,810VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 40

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침60:신바로③(견관절)

₩73,810VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 41

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침60:신바로③(슬관절)

₩73,810VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 42

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침70:산양산삼

₩86,120VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 43

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침90:신바로②(신경근)

₩110,710VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 44

Pharmacopuncture — acupuncture points

Hospital’s original item name

약침100:산양산삼

₩122,990VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩32,5001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩32,500VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

특1인실입원료

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Daegu

Request a visit ↗