Lee Myung-jong
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official profile identifies plastic-surgery specialty status and a medical doctorate and lists university teaching appointments in Busan.
Busan · Clinic
3F, 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Noblesse Plastic Surgery — Centum is at 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea. The Centum clinic spans facial, body and breast procedures. Its introduction identifies surgeon Lee Myung-jong and individual surgical planning; separate pages give team information and the Centum Tower Medical location. Its published clinical services include Eyelid surgery, Rhinoplasty, Facelift, Forehead lift, Liposuction, Fat grafting and Breast surgery. Lee Myung-jong is listed as chief director / plastic surgeon. The official profile identifies plastic-surgery specialty status and a medical doctorate and lists university teaching appointments in Busan.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official profile identifies plastic-surgery specialty status and a medical doctorate and lists university teaching appointments in Busan.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Buried-suture double-eyelid surgery · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 800,000–1,600,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Double-eyelid surgery + eyelid correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,060,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Medial / upper canthoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩440,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 440,000–550,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lateral + lower canthoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Peri-brow excision · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–1,930,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower-eyelid fat repositioning / removal · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Transconjunctival fat repositioning / removal · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–1,600,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Entropion correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 700,000–1,480,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Silicone nasal implant + ear-cartilage grafting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,600,000–2,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal-hump correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Crooked-nose correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩4,800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 4,800,000–6,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Basic open rhinoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩2,400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 2,400,000–3,400,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Open rhinoplasty + septal extension · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩3,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 3,100,000–8,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Alar reduction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 800,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗MISKO nasal bridge + tip · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–1,700,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗MISKO nasal-tip procedure · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal-bone correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–2,300,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Existing nasal-implant removal · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dermal fat grafting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩5,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 5,000,000–8,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Paranasal augmentation · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Basic thread lifting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,600,000–2,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Combined thread lifting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩4,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 4,100,000–5,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mouth / eye-area lifting threads · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 500,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Face lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩10,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 10,000,000–18,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩6,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 6,000,000–7,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mini lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩8,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 8,000,000–12,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩4,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 4,500,000–6,300,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Temporal lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩3,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 3,500,000–4,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Periocular fat grafting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩660,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Abdominal liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 2,500,000–8,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thigh liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 2,500,000–9,600,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-arm liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,900,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,900,000–4,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Breast augmentation · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩10,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 10,000,000–14,000,000. Breast-implant selection affects price. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Breast reduction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩10,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 10,000,000–15,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Breast lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩8,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 8,000,000–15,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nipple reduction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Inverted-nipple correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩2,300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Male gynecomastia surgery · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩3,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 3,000,000–4,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Abdominoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩13,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 13,000,000–17,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Implant removal, site unspecified · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩3,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dimple surgery · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mole excision / scar / wound treatment · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Philtrum shortening · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation
₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗