Cortisol + DHEA-S + IGF-1 panel
Cortisol + DHEA-S + IGF-1 panel · One screening-purpose laboratory panel
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-04-01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Drug profiling test
Drug profiling test · One laboratory examination; exact panel not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2025-09-10. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗TRAP1 platelet-aggregation test
TRAP1 platelet-aggregation test · One laboratory examination
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-11-09. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Beta-amyloid test
Beta-amyloid test · One laboratory examination; assay not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2023-07-18. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗MDMA qualitative toxicology test
MDMA qualitative toxicology test · One laboratory examination
₩10,270VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Cocaine qualitative toxicology test
Cocaine qualitative toxicology test · One laboratory examination
₩10,270VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Opiates qualitative toxicology test
Opiates qualitative toxicology test · One laboratory examination
₩10,270VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Carbohydrate-deficient transferrin test
Carbohydrate-deficient transferrin test · One laboratory examination
₩53,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-01-25. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sex hormone-binding globulin test
Sex hormone-binding globulin test · One laboratory examination; source spells SHGB
₩66,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-01-28. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thyroid-stimulating antibody test
Thyroid-stimulating antibody test · One laboratory examination
₩93,100VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Anti-Mullerian hormone test
Anti-Mullerian hormone test · One laboratory examination
₩68,080VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Serum amyloid A test
Serum amyloid A test · One laboratory examination
₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-07-16. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ischaemia-modified albumin test
Ischaemia-modified albumin test · One laboratory examination
₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Urine nicotine test
Urine nicotine test · One urine examination
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Influenza A/B antigen test
Influenza A/B antigen test · One point-of-care examination
₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗NK-cell activity test
NK-cell activity test · One precision immunoassay examination
₩65,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2024-11-01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Urine cotinine test
Urine cotinine test · One urine examination
₩35,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2022-05-19. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hair heavy-metal and mineral analysis
Hair heavy-metal and mineral analysis · One laboratory examination
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-01-28. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Antioxidant capacity / reactive-oxygen test
Antioxidant capacity / reactive-oxygen test · One laboratory examination; panel not stated
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-01-28. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗HLA-B51 real-time PCR
HLA-B51 real-time PCR · One laboratory examination
₩87,840VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2023-02-22. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Amphetamine qualitative toxicology test
Amphetamine qualitative toxicology test · One laboratory examination
₩10,270VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Morphine qualitative toxicology test
Morphine qualitative toxicology test · One laboratory examination
₩10,270VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Organic-acid analysis
Organic-acid analysis · One laboratory examination; specimen not stated
₩230,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-04-01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Methamphetamine toxicology test
Methamphetamine toxicology test · One laboratory examination
₩15,260VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗COVID-19 rapid antigen test
COVID-19 rapid antigen test · One test; non-covered outside reimbursement criteria
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2021-04-01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nicotine metabolite test
Nicotine metabolite test · One laboratory examination
₩24,820VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dynamic EMG motion analysis: joint
Dynamic EMG motion analysis: joint · One examination
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dynamic EMG motion analysis: joint — follow-up
Dynamic EMG motion analysis: joint — follow-up · One follow-up examination
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dynamic EMG motion analysis: spine
Dynamic EMG motion analysis: spine · One examination
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dynamic EMG motion analysis: spine — follow-up
Dynamic EMG motion analysis: spine — follow-up · One follow-up examination
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: upper limbs — follow-up
DITI thermography: upper limbs — follow-up · One follow-up examination; laterality not stated
₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: lower limbs — follow-up
DITI thermography: lower limbs — follow-up · One follow-up examination; laterality not stated
₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: whole body — follow-up
DITI thermography: whole body — follow-up · One follow-up examination; laterality not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: whole body
DITI thermography: whole body · One examination; laterality not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2023-07-01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: upper limbs
DITI thermography: upper limbs · One examination; laterality not stated
₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2023-07-01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DITI thermography: lower limbs
DITI thermography: lower limbs · One examination; laterality not stated
₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. Row last changed 2023-07-01. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Arterial-stiffness examination
Arterial-stiffness examination · One examination
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Current-perception threshold test
Current-perception threshold test · One examination
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Current-perception threshold test — follow-up
Current-perception threshold test — follow-up · One follow-up examination
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pain-threshold test
Pain-threshold test · One examination
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pain-threshold test — follow-up
Pain-threshold test — follow-up · One follow-up examination
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dynamic balance test: 3D Air Balance
Dynamic balance test: 3D Air Balance · One examination
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Cannabinoid qualitative toxicology test
Cannabinoid qualitative toxicology test · One laboratory examination
₩10,270VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official individual examination fee; not a complete screening/treatment package. No valid row change date is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗