Busan · Clinic

Aiaenko Plastic Surgery Clinic

26 Bujeon-ro 66beon-gil, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Aiaenko Plastic Surgery Clinic is a clinic in Busanjin-gu, Busan. Plastic surgery. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

GGT test

GGT test · 1 named test

₩3,620VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Source row last changed 2025-06-29.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Creatinine test

Creatinine test · 1 named test

₩1,760VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Source row last changed 2025-06-29.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Olfactory recognition and threshold test

Olfactory recognition and threshold test · 1 named test

₩250,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Source row last changed 2026-06-01.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Taste recognition and threshold test

Taste recognition and threshold test · 1 named test

₩50,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Source row last changed 2025-06-11.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Amyloid A test

Amyloid A test · 1 named test

₩50,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Source row last changed 2025-06-29.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sseojikon medical material

Sseojikon medical material · 0.7 g

₩120,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Source row last changed 2026-08-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a surgery or procedure total.
  • Additional product specifications and pack contents are unspecified; anaesthesia, medicines, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

M-COTTON medical material

M-COTTON medical material · 1 pack

₩75,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Source row last changed 2025-06-11.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a medical-material charge, not a surgery or procedure total.
  • Additional product specifications and pack contents are unspecified; anaesthesia, medicines, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗