Busan · Hospital

Busan Minam Hospital

213 Asiadeu-daero, Dongnae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Busan Minam Hospital provides joint, spine and internal-medicine services in Dongnae. Its published clinical areas include shoulder, knee, hip, foot and hand disorders, along with neck and lower-back conditions. Surgical and nonsurgical pathways are listed separately, including robotic knee replacement, arthroscopic procedures and rehabilitation assessment. The official staff page identifies Choon-Key Lee as an orthopaedic surgeon with a medical doctorate and lists knee and shoulder disorders, arthroscopy, shoulder replacement and sports injury among his interests. The hospital is at 213 Asiad-daero. Patients can explain the affected joint or spinal area, previous operations and available scans so the team can determine which consultation and examinations are needed before a treatment plan is discussed.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Joint consultations
  • Spine consultations
  • Robotic knee-replacement consultations
  • Arthroscopy consultations
  • Rehabilitation assessment

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Choon-Key Lee

Orthopaedic surgeon, MD, PhD

The official medical-team page identifies him as chief director and an orthopaedic specialist with a medical doctorate. Published interests include knee and shoulder disorders, arthroscopy, joint replacement and sports injuries.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Outpatient musculoskeletal ultrasound — one area

1 area

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Outpatient musculoskeletal ultrasound — two areas

2 areas

₩160,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Carotid Doppler ultrasound

Non-insured examination

₩160,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Echocardiography

Non-insured examination

₩180,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Knee MRI

Published examination item

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI and MRA

Non-insured combined examination

₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

48 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

ANKLE MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

ANKLE MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

< 동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 상지

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 전신

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

C-SPINE MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-SPINE MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest wall, pleura and rib ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(FLANK) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

ELBOW MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

ELBOW MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

CAROTID DOPPLER SONO(경동맥 초음파 -비)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

HIP MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

KNEE MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

KNEE MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

LOWER EXT DOPPLER SONO 1부위

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩290,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

LOWER EXT DOPPLER SONO 2부위

₩290,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

UPPER EXT DOPPLER SONO 1부위

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩270,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

UPPER EXT DOPPLER SONO 2부위

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

FEMUR MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FEMUR MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

L-SPINE MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-SPINE MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(ANKLE) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(ELBOW) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(FINGER) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(HIP) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(KNEE) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(SHOULDER) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(WRIST) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid SONO-갑상선 초음파(비)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

SHOULDER MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

SHOULDER MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

RAD SONO(ELBOW) 정밀 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

OS SONO(외래 초음파)-1부위

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

L-SPINE MRI

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-SPINE MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

T-SPINE MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-SPINE MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

ECHOCARDIOGRAPHY - 심장초음파(비)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

HAND MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

HAND MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

HAND MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

HAND MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩65,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료) 1부위

₩65,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(사지관절부위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료(척추 1부위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(cryotherapy)-01

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 (cryotherapy)-02

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,900,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,300,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 유착박리술(요추)

₩1,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩900,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(요추)

₩900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩460,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리

₩460,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — WONDERSEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩890,0001 published option

WONDERSEAL

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — WONDERSEAL

Hospital’s original item name

WONDERSEAL

₩890,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩128,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(성인용)

₩128,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩170,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스주

₩170,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실 병실차액(입원관리료,간호간병료)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗