NK-cell activity test
NK-cell activity test · 1 named test
₩80,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- The source does not state the test method; no diagnostic accuracy or disease-detection guarantee is inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Alzheimer disease test — method unspecified
Alzheimer disease test — method unspecified · 1 named test
₩80,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- The source does not state the test method; no diagnostic accuracy or disease-detection guarantee is inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Urine organic-acid follow-up test
Urine organic-acid follow-up test · 1 repeat test
₩200,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Delayed food allergy test
Delayed food allergy test · 222 food items
₩490,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
- The source does not state the test method; no diagnostic accuracy or disease-detection guarantee is inferred.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Combined influenza and COVID antigen test
Combined influenza and COVID antigen test · 1 combined test
₩35,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗