
Kwon Soo-hyun
Dermatology specialist
Identified as a dermatology specialist assigned to the Suwon branch on the official team page and branch consultation schedule.
Gyeonggi · Clinic
3F, 24 Maesan-ro, Paldal-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea
View 3 photos ↗Heal House Dermatology Suwon is on the third floor at 24 Maesan-ro, Paldal-gu, Suwon. Its branch guide places it near Suwon Station exit 9 and describes an appointment-based consultation service. The Suwon page presents skin-booster and volume consultations alongside lifting and laser services, including Thermage, Ulthera and pigment-focused equipment. These services belong to the Suwon branch listing rather than being inferred from another Heal House location. Four doctors are explicitly assigned to Suwon on the current team page: Kwon Soo-hyun, Ko Hye-rim, Kim Soo-hyung and Kim Su-jeong. Each is identified there as a dermatology specialist, and the branch publishes a separate dated consultation schedule for the team. Its facility gallery shows the reception and waiting areas. Visitors can state their skin concern and travel dates in an inquiry before choosing a particular device or a course of treatment.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Dermatology specialist
Identified as a dermatology specialist assigned to the Suwon branch on the official team page and branch consultation schedule.

Dermatology specialist
Identified as a dermatology specialist assigned to the Suwon branch on the official team page and branch consultation schedule.

Dermatology specialist
Identified as a dermatology specialist assigned to the Suwon branch on the official team page and branch consultation schedule.

Dermatology specialist
Identified as a dermatology specialist assigned to the Suwon branch on the official team page and branch consultation schedule.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Intralesional anti-inflammatory injection · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩5,500VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies with the number treated. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laser removal: mole, skin tag or flat wart · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩11,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies with lesion protrusion and size. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laser removal: age spot or lentigo · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩33,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies with lesion protrusion and size. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Agnes treatment: syringoma or blackhead · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies by area. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Filler · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩220,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies with volume. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin care: brightening, moisturising, soothing or regeneration · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩77,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Premium skin care: brightening, moisturising or lifting · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩165,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Tattoo-removal laser · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies with tattoo lettering/design size. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle, elasticity or lifting laser · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies for partial-area versus full-face treatment. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Melasma, pigment, blemish or freckle laser · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies for partial-area versus full-face treatment. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Acne, scar or post-acne-mark laser · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies for partial-area versus full-face treatment. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Redness, rosacea or dilated-vessel laser · Area, product, dose and session count not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Open-ended starting fee; the source gives no maximum. Fee varies for partial-area versus full-face treatment. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗