Incheon · Hospital

Beuraedeomjaehwal Hospital

36 Yesul-ro 192beon-gil, Namdong-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Beuraedeomjaehwal Hospital is a hospital in Namdong-gu, Incheon. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · Rehabilitation medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Feeding-disorder assessment

Feeding-disorder assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

General language diagnostic assessment

General language diagnostic assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Articulation and phonation assessment

Articulation and phonation assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Boston Naming Test

Boston Naming Test · 1 listed assessment or test

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Aphasia assessment

Aphasia assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Neglect-syndrome assessment

Neglect-syndrome assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Short-term memory assessment

Short-term memory assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Visual-perception assessment

Visual-perception assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Left–right discrimination assessment

Left–right discrimination assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Constructional ability assessment

Constructional ability assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Category test

Category test · 1 listed assessment or test

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Apraxia assessment

Apraxia assessment · 1 listed assessment or test

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Post-void residual urine ultrasound

Post-void residual urine ultrasound · 1 listed assessment or test

₩15,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

The hospital lists this as a non-reimbursed fee when performed outside the insurance coverage criteria. Other consultation and tests are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza kit test

Influenza kit test · 1 listed assessment or test

₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

COVID-19 emergency test

COVID-19 emergency test · 1 listed assessment or test

₩5,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Speech therapy

Speech therapy · 1 session

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Manual therapy B

Manual therapy B · 60 minutes · 1 session

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Manual therapy D + instrument-based treatment

Manual therapy D + instrument-based treatment · 1 session · duration not specified

₩75,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Manual therapy and instrument-based treatment together

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Computerised cognitive rehabilitation

Computerised cognitive rehabilitation · 1 session

₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official table.

Official standing fee for the individual listed examination or treatment; other tests, consultation and visits are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

9 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingArticulation and phonation assessmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Articulation and phonation assessment

Hospital’s original item name

언어치료평가

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingComprehensive language assessmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Comprehensive language assessment

Hospital’s original item name

언어치료평가

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingEating disorder assessmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Eating disorder assessment

Hospital’s original item name

섭식기능장애평가

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

근골격계초음파C

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyComputer-assisted cognitive rehabilitation — attention and memoryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Computer-assisted cognitive rehabilitation — attention and memory

Hospital’s original item name

인지치료

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,000–₩120,0002 published options
TherapySpeech therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩230,0001 published option

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗