Lee Dong-yeol
Ophthalmologist
The official clinical-team section lists cataract, presbyopia, LASIK, LASEK and glaucoma among his clinical fields.
Busan · Clinic
2F, 767-1 Gaya-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

High View Eye Clinic is at 767-1 Gaya-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea. The Busan clinic separates refractive procedures from age-related lens and eye-disease care. Its introduction, clinician profiles and directions refer to the Seomyeon facility and distinguish several vision-correction approaches. Its published clinical services include SMILE LASIK, LASIK, LASEK, ICL lens implantation, Cataract care, Glaucoma care and Presbyopia care. Lee Dong-yeol is listed as ophthalmologist. The official clinical-team section lists cataract, presbyopia, LASIK, LASEK and glaucoma among his clinical fields. Oh Hyeon-cheol is listed as ophthalmologist. The official clinical-team section names him as an ophthalmologist at the Busan clinic.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Ophthalmologist
The official clinical-team section lists cataract, presbyopia, LASIK, LASEK and glaucoma among his clinical fields.
Ophthalmologist
The official clinical-team section names him as an ophthalmologist at the Busan clinic.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Both eyes
₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗