Kwon Yu-bi
Representative director
Named as representative director on the official Yeongdeungpo team roster. Detailed training credentials are not stated on that page.
Seoul · Clinic
21 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Tone’s Clinic Yeongdeungpo is on the second floor of HIGHEND63 at 21 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul. The official branch footer identifies units 201–212, matching the registered location. Its published treatment and fee information covers nonsurgical aesthetic services, including toxin injections, skin boosters, laser care and energy-based lifting. The individual product, amount and treatment area need to be matched to the selected fee option. The current Yeongdeungpo team page lists Kwon Yu-bi as representative director and Na Won-ho as a doctor at this branch. It does not provide a detailed training biography alongside these names, so additional specialist qualifications are not inferred. The branch’s own appointment notice says a doctor-only consultation may have a separate consultation fee. This is separate from the advertised procedure price and is a useful question to include in an inquiry.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Representative director
Named as representative director on the official Yeongdeungpo team roster. Detailed training credentials are not stated on that page.
Doctor
Named as a doctor on the official Yeongdeungpo team roster. Detailed training credentials are not stated on that page.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
GentleMax Pro Plus full-face laser · One full-face session; eyebrows excluded
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 99,000 and a minimum of KRW 15,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro full-face laser · One full-face session: chin, nose, both cheeks, upper lip, sideburns
₩78,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial milia / wart removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial skin-tag removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flat-wart removal · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩4,900VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lentigo removal · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 250,000 and a minimum of KRW 150,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Zoom-pass pigmentation / freckle treatment · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩75,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico body toning · 6 sessions; per-session shots/area not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. The listed price covers the stated session count; the per-session quantity is not given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩35,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laser body toning · 10 sessions; per-session shots/area not stated
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. The listed price covers the stated session count; the per-session quantity is not given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V Basic rejuvenation · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Derma V dual-wavelength redness toning · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩129,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Excel V capillary treatment · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩129,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Excel V red-mark treatment · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 130,000 and a minimum of KRW 99,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body Shurink · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗V / Eye Shurink Universe · 100 shots, one session; area not stated
₩45,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩990,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 1,350,000 and a minimum of KRW 990,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩15,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 140,000 and a minimum of KRW 15,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body InMode · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 100,000 and a minimum of KRW 99,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium Basic · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩230,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 290,000 and a minimum of KRW 230,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium Premium · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 525,000 and a minimum of KRW 350,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩320,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 370,000 and a minimum of KRW 320,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Oligio · 200 shots, one session; area not stated
₩370,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩320,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 370,000 and a minimum of KRW 320,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Volnewmer · 200 shots, one session; area not stated
₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 370,000 and a minimum of KRW 250,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 300 shots, one session; area not stated
₩950,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 1,500,000 and a minimum of KRW 950,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots, one session; area not stated
₩750,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 800,000 and a minimum of KRW 750,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Skin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Pumping · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza Diamond · 500 shots, one session; area not stated
₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Liftera 2 · 1,000 shots, one session; area not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 50,000 and a minimum of KRW 25,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗AirJet · 150 shots, one session; area not stated
₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Corege lifting · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗MINT lifting thread · 1 thread; treated area not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Volume lifting thread · 1 thread; treated area not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Silhouette Soft threads · 2 threads; treated area not stated
₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 160,000 and a minimum of KRW 110,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩145,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 200,000 and a minimum of KRW 145,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩89,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 140,000 and a minimum of KRW 89,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Filorga · 3 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 150,000 and a minimum of KRW 120,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse · One syringe; syringe volume not stated
₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume · 6 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 350,000 and a minimum of KRW 120,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Eye · 2 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩149,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 200,000 and a minimum of KRW 149,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin: two selected areas · One session, two selected areas; brand and units not stated
₩19,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 90,000 and a minimum of KRW 19,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Listed areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. Two areas are selected from forehead, glabella, nasal bridge, eye area, under-eye area and chin. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Toxin: hyperhidrosis / salivary gland / temporalis · 50 units, one selected indication; brand not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 170,000 and a minimum of KRW 25,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Listed areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Selected-area botulinum toxin · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 80,000 and a minimum of KRW 25,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Listed areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. Area choices: mouth corners, cheekbones, gums, nose or nasolabial area; dose and product are not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Calf / trapezius botulinum toxin · 100 units, calf OR trapezius; product not stated
₩59,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 60,000 and a minimum of KRW 59,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. Listed areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body botulinum toxin · 100 units, one session; brand/area not stated
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lip filler: Atiere · 1 mL Atiere; one listed lip treatment
₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 140,000 and a minimum of KRW 110,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Revive · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 450,000 and a minimum of KRW 350,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra · One vial, one session; vial size/dilution not stated
₩490,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 990,000 and a minimum of KRW 490,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hyaluronic-acid injection · 2.5 mL, one session; concentration and area not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Autologous PRP treatment · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PDRN treatment · 1 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Multox care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩75,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran skin-booster care · 3 mL, one care session; application method not stated
₩125,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Aladdin body peeling · One session; selected back/chest/leg area affects the fee
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗LDM care · 5 minutes, one session
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗ClearJet · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗CureJet · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩470,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 590,000 and a minimum of KRW 470,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin care: selected scaling / peel option · One selected care option, not all listed options together
₩45,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. Listed areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin care: selected premium option · One selected care option, not all listed options together
₩75,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. Listed areas, indications or care types are choices, not a combined all-option bundle. The Intense Ultra option is 12 minutes; this duration does not apply to the other options. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Comedone extraction · One lesion; lesion size not stated
₩5,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Platinum PTT · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩189,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 220,000 and a minimum of KRW 189,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PDT care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nobleshape · 20 minutes, one session
₩49,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 70,000 and a minimum of KRW 49,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Accu-toning acne care · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional laser · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 150,000 and a minimum of KRW 99,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Central-face fractional laser · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩39,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 55,000 and a minimum of KRW 39,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗AGNES · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Bodyfit injection · 40 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-labelled low-bruising fat injection · 12 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗T-Acu contouring injection · 6 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩14,900VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 20,000 and a minimum of KRW 14,900; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗T-Nose contouring injection · 6 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩24,900VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 50,000 and a minimum of KRW 24,900; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Slimline injection · 500 mL listed solution, one session; active dose not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 100,000 and a minimum of KRW 55,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Slimline Plus injection · 500 mL listed solution, one session; active dose not stated
₩139,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Spot fat-dissolving injection · 100 mL, one session; formulation/area require confirmation
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Deoxycholic-acid injection · One 2 mL bottle, one session; concentration not stated
₩169,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. The table separately lists a nominal fee of KRW 200,000 and a minimum of KRW 169,000; no maximum is published. Minimum-fee eligibility requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Anti-inflammatory injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩6,900VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Glutathione injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shindella injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Vitamin B1 injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Placenta injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thymosin injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩45,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Arginine injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩59,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil vaccination · One listed dose; vaccine valency and full course not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Myers cocktail injection · One session; detailed treatment scope not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperbaric oxygen session · 20 minutes, one session
₩190,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Yeongdeungpo branch standard fee row, last changed 2026-05-28. Cost and minimum columns show the same listed fee; scope, product and quantity may change the final charge. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗