Kim Yun-dong
Representative director
The official image biography lists Soonchunhyang University medical education, internship and residency training, a medical master’s degree and previous clinic appointments. The specialty field is not specified.
Seoul · Clinic
8F, 11 Saechang-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 3 photos ↗YD Skin Clinic is on the eighth floor of Gongdeok Building in Dohwa-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul. Its official directions place it near Gongdeok Station and identify the same building as the registered address at 11 Saechang-ro. The clinic publishes services for acne, pigmentation, redness and visible blood vessels, scars and pores, as well as laser hair removal. Its menu also includes botulinum toxin, fillers and lifting consultations. The official introduction names Kim Yun-dong as representative director. His published biography lists medical education, internship and residency training at Soonchunhyang University, followed by previous clinic appointments. The biography does not specify the specialty field of the qualification shown, so no dermatology-specialist title is inferred here. The clinic’s own gallery shows its marble-fronted reception, entrance and waiting lounge, helping visitors recognise the premises before a visit.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Representative director
The official image biography lists Soonchunhyang University medical education, internship and residency training, a medical master’s degree and previous clinic appointments. The specialty field is not specified.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Emface + Shurink Universe + scalp care · Shurink 300 shots: jawline/double chin; one-day bundle
₩920,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩1,012,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Emface + E-Plus + scalp care · One-day bundle; device settings not stated
₩920,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩1,012,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB + Intense Ultra post-care · Rejuran HB 4 mL; one-day bundle
₩770,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩847,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗E-Plus + Cryotoxin (Botulax) · One-day bundle; toxin units and device settings not stated
₩500,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O + neck dermotoxin — weekday · Re2O 10 mL (face/neck); neck toxin units not stated
₩950,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩1,045,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. Weekdays only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗ASCE+ + MTS + Intense Ultra care — weekday · ASCE+ 5 mL; one listed session
₩310,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩341,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. Weekdays only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Secret + PRP + Intense Ultra care — weekday · One listed session; PRP volume and device settings not stated
₩420,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩462,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. Weekdays only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Four-week acne programme · Four weekly visits; ASCE+ 5 mL at visit 2 only
₩760,00010% VAT is additional, as stated on this event section.₩836,000 including stated 10% VAT
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; limited to customers who add the KakaoTalk channel OR follow the clinic Instagram account. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. The 5 mL booster occurs only at visit 2; it is not repeated at every visit. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗White-jade + Cinderella injections (clinic labels) · One listed session; formulations and doses not stated
₩50,000This injection section is marked non-taxable.
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; KakaoTalk channel addition OR clinic Instagram follow is required. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Placenta + Cinderella injections (clinic labels) · One listed session; formulations and doses not stated
₩50,000This injection section is marked non-taxable.
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; KakaoTalk channel addition OR clinic Instagram follow is required. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-labelled fatigue injection + ATP · One listed session; formulations and doses not stated
₩80,000This injection section is marked non-taxable.
September 1–October 31, 2026 event; KakaoTalk channel addition OR clinic Instagram follow is required. Event offers are non-transferable and non-refundable. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗