Gyeonggi · Dental clinic

Seoul Rhubarb Dental Clinic

47 Cheongam-ro 17beon-gil, Paju-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Seoul Rhubarb Dental Clinic — dental treatment areaView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Seoul Rhubarb Dental Clinic in Paju Unjeong provides implant, restorative and general dental care. Its published approach includes guided implant planning with CT, digital scanning for prosthetic work, root-canal treatment and assessment before impacted wisdom-tooth extraction. The jaw-joint programme discusses examination, splints, physiotherapy and other options according to the symptoms. Chief director Kang Hyeon-gyu is an integrated-dentistry specialist and a graduate of Wonkwang University’s dental school. The clinic describes explaining imaging findings before treatment and checking recovery after extraction. It is in Point Plaza at 47 Cheongam-ro 17beon-gil. Visitors can distinguish a painful-tooth consultation, implant assessment or jaw-joint concern when requesting the relevant appointment.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dental implants
  • Root-canal treatment
  • Wisdom-tooth assessment
  • Restorative dentistry
  • Jaw-joint consultations

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kang Hyeon-gyu

Integrated-dentistry specialist

Graduated from Wonkwang University’s dental school. The official biography identifies his integrated-dentistry specialist qualification and lists implant and periodontal continuing education at Seoul National University.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Point SLA implant

Per published implant item

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Point UV implant

Per published implant item

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem SA implant

Per published implant item

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

IBS S implant

Per published implant item

₩1,400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Implant surgical guide

Per tooth; guide fee only

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Simple bone grafting

Published bone-graft item

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Complex bone grafting

Published bone-graft item

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Crestal sinus augmentation

Published sinus-augmentation item

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral sinus augmentation

Published sinus-augmentation item

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior zirconia crown

Anterior crown

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown

Posterior crown

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior PFM crown

Anterior crown

₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior PFM crown

Posterior crown

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold crown

Crown

₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Partial denture

Non-insured denture

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Complete denture

Non-insured denture

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CA resin restoration — one-year warranty

Published restoration item

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The row states a one-year warranty; coverage and eligibility require clinic confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CA Bondfill restoration — three-year warranty

Published restoration item

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The row states a three-year warranty; coverage and eligibility require clinic confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One-day inlay — one surface

1 surface

₩270,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One-day inlay — two surfaces

2 surfaces

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One-day inlay — three surfaces

3 surfaces

₩330,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fluoride varnish

Application; count not stated

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Bruxism splint

Appliance

₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Bruxism Omnivac appliance

Appliance

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ splint

Appliance

₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Teeth whitening — weekday daytime

3 applications in 1 day; weekdays before 18:00

₩150,000The row marks VAT as additional; the page does not state a numeric rate.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Teeth whitening — evening or weekend

3 applications in 1 day; weekday evenings, weekends or holidays

₩200,000The row marks VAT as additional; the page does not state a numeric rate.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Teeth whitening — three-day course

9 applications over 3 days; any day

₩400,000The row marks VAT as additional; the page does not state a numeric rate.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw botulinum toxin

50 units

₩70,000The row marks VAT as additional; the page does not state a numeric rate.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporalis botulinum toxin

50 units

₩70,000The row marks VAT as additional; the page does not state a numeric rate.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is a published standard fee, not a promotional discount. Additional required items are quoted separately after examination.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗