Seoul · Clinic

Heyday Clinic Myeongdong

7F, 90 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Vanity and wash area at Heyday Clinic MyeongdongView 1 photo ↗

About the clinic

Heyday Clinic Myeongdong is on the seventh floor at 90 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, in the building described as Semicolon Myeongdong or Myeongdong N Building. The branch introduction describes skin and aesthetic consultation planning and private single-person treatment spaces, with a separate VIP care room. Directions identify Euljiro 1-ga Station Exit 6 as a nearby access point. The Myeongdong team page names individual doctors and distinguishes their previous appointments from their current role at this branch. The reviewed profiles include Kang Ji-young, Seo Han-gil, Lee Kwan-eung, Lee Hyeon-kang and Jang Se-hyun. Medical education and hospital experience are recorded only where clearly linked to the individual biography; employment in a hospital department is not converted into a specialist qualification. Appointment availability, the treating doctor, product quantity and the complete care plan should be confirmed for the Myeongdong visit.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin and aesthetic consultations
  • Individual treatment planning

Medical team

10

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kang Ji-young official portrait

Kang Ji-young

Doctor

The official biography lists Konkuk University medical education and previous clinic appointments, including Heyday Gangnam.

Seo Han-gil official portrait

Seo Han-gil

Doctor

The official biography lists Sungkyunkwan University medical education and previous public-health posts in Miryang.

Lee Kwan-eung official portrait

Lee Kwan-eung

Doctor

The official biography lists Chosun University medical education, a previous Heyday Gangnam post and Ilsan Paik Hospital experience; no specialist qualification is inferred.

Lee Hyeon-kang official portrait

Lee Hyeon-kang

Doctor

The official biography lists Inje University medical education and a current Myeongdong appointment.

Jang Se-hyun official portrait

Jang Se-hyun

Doctor

The official biography lists Inje University medical education and previous Ilsan Paik Hospital experience.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Jaw toxin — Korean product

Jaw toxin — Korean product · 50 units · 1 session

₩15,00010% VAT excluded.₩16,500 including stated 10% VAT

First visit only; add the clinic's official Kakao channel (Heyday Clinic Myeongdong) to qualify. Offer from 1 January 2026; end date not stated. Prices and terms may change without prior notice.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 300 shots · 1 session

₩79,00010% VAT excluded.₩86,900 including stated 10% VAT

First visit only; add the clinic's official Kakao channel (Heyday Clinic Myeongdong) to qualify. Offer from 1 January 2026; end date not stated. Prices and terms may change without prior notice.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX

InMode FX · 1 area · 1 session

₩30,00010% VAT excluded.₩33,000 including stated 10% VAT

First visit only; add the clinic's official Kakao channel (Heyday Clinic Myeongdong) to qualify. Offer from 1 January 2026; end date not stated. Prices and terms may change without prior notice.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam laser

NeoBeam laser · 1 session

₩40,00010% VAT excluded.₩44,000 including stated 10% VAT

First visit only; add the clinic's official Kakao channel (Heyday Clinic Myeongdong) to qualify. Offer from 1 January 2026; end date not stated. Prices and terms may change without prior notice.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Lala Peel

Lala Peel · 1 session

₩69,00010% VAT excluded.₩75,900 including stated 10% VAT

First visit only; add the clinic's official Kakao channel (Heyday Clinic Myeongdong) to qualify. Offer from 1 January 2026; end date not stated. Prices and terms may change without prior notice.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua Peel

Aqua Peel · 1 session

₩29,00010% VAT excluded.₩31,900 including stated 10% VAT

First visit only; add the clinic's official Kakao channel (Heyday Clinic Myeongdong) to qualify. Offer from 1 January 2026; end date not stated. Prices and terms may change without prior notice.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Men’s full-face laser hair removal

Men’s full-face laser hair removal · Full face · 1 session

₩30,00010% VAT excluded.₩33,000 including stated 10% VAT

First visit only; add the clinic's official Kakao channel (Heyday Clinic Myeongdong) to qualify. Offer from 1 January 2026; end date not stated. Prices and terms may change without prior notice.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O full-face package

Re2O full-face package · Re2O 1 vial + Re2O FINE 1 vial · 1 session

₩945,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,039,500 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza pumping package

Potenza pumping package · Olidia 120: 2 mL + skin hydration: 2.5 mL · 1 session

₩369,00010% VAT excluded.₩405,900 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Potenza CP-25 pumping tip

Numbing & aftercare

  • The hydration product brand is not specified.
  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Olidia 365 Volume — option A

Olidia 365 Volume — option A · 10 mL

₩590,00010% VAT excluded.₩649,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse — option B

Radiesse — option B · 2 vials

₩1,250,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,375,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Volume per vial and session count are not specified.
  • Anaesthesia and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink + Volnewmer — option B

Shurink + Volnewmer — option B · Shurink 600 shots + Volnewmer 300 shots

₩579,00010% VAT excluded.₩636,900 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF + CoolSonic

XERF + CoolSonic · XERF 300 shots + CoolSonic 5,000 shots · 1 session

₩1,390,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,529,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O + CoolSonic — option A

Re2O + CoolSonic — option A · Re2O 1 vial + CoolSonic 5,000 shots

₩1,190,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,309,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Re2O volume per vial and session count are not specified.
  • Anaesthesia and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O + Thermage — option B

Re2O + Thermage — option B · Re2O 1 vial + Thermage 300 shots

₩1,450,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,595,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Re2O volume per vial and session count are not specified.
  • Anaesthesia and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O + Thermage — option C

Re2O + Thermage — option C · Re2O 1 vial + Thermage 600 shots

₩2,290,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,519,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Re2O volume per vial and session count are not specified.
  • Anaesthesia and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage + Rejuran Eye — option A

Eye Thermage + Rejuran Eye — option A · Eye Thermage 225 shots + Rejuran Eye 2 mL

₩1,150,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,265,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage + Re2O FINE — option B

Eye Thermage + Re2O FINE — option B · Eye Thermage 225 shots + Re2O FINE 1 vial

₩1,350,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,485,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage — option A

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage — option A · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots

₩1,990,00010% VAT excluded.₩2,189,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage — option C

Ultherapy Prime + Thermage — option C · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + Thermage 600 shots

₩3,590,00010% VAT excluded.₩3,949,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

Pico toning · 1 session

₩70,00010% VAT excluded.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

Pico toning · 5 sessions

₩320,00010% VAT excluded.₩352,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

Pico toning · 10 sessions

₩490,00010% VAT excluded.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis laser

Genesis laser · 1 session

₩70,00010% VAT excluded.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis laser

Genesis laser · 5 sessions

₩320,00010% VAT excluded.₩352,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis laser

Genesis laser · 10 sessions

₩490,00010% VAT excluded.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning + Genesis laser

Pico toning + Genesis laser · 1 session

₩120,00010% VAT excluded.₩132,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning + Genesis laser

Pico toning + Genesis laser · 5 sessions

₩450,00010% VAT excluded.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning + Genesis laser

Pico toning + Genesis laser · 10 sessions

₩890,00010% VAT excluded.₩979,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body pico toning

Body pico toning · 1 session

₩80,00010% VAT excluded.₩88,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body pico toning

Body pico toning · 5 sessions

₩350,00010% VAT excluded.₩385,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body pico toning

Body pico toning · 10 sessions

₩550,00010% VAT excluded.₩605,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

GD toning laser

GD toning laser · 1 session

₩180,00010% VAT excluded.₩198,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Clarity II or V-laser — choose one

Clarity II or V-laser — choose one · 1 selected laser · 1 session

₩90,00010% VAT excluded.₩99,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Choose Clarity II OR V-laser; the price does not include both.
  • Anaesthesia and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

One-day acne package — option A

One-day acne package — option A · Pico toning + NeoBeam + Ethosome PTT · 1 package

₩195,00010% VAT excluded.₩214,500 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LED
  • Cryotherapy
  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

One-day acne package — option B

One-day acne package — option B · Pico toning + NeoBeam + Lala Peel · 1 package

₩250,00010% VAT excluded.₩275,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM: 6 minutes
  • LED
  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam laser

NeoBeam laser · 1 session

₩60,00010% VAT excluded.₩66,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam laser

NeoBeam laser · 5 sessions

₩280,00010% VAT excluded.₩308,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam laser

NeoBeam laser · 10 sessions

₩520,00010% VAT excluded.₩572,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam + Ethosome PTT acne package

NeoBeam + Ethosome PTT acne package · 1 session

₩130,00010% VAT excluded.₩143,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam + Ethosome PTT acne package

NeoBeam + Ethosome PTT acne package · 5 sessions

₩620,00010% VAT excluded.₩682,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

NeoBeam + Ethosome PTT acne package

NeoBeam + Ethosome PTT acne package · 10 sessions

₩1,180,00010% VAT excluded.₩1,298,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Calming mask

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body NeoBeam laser

Body NeoBeam laser · 1 session

₩150,00010% VAT excluded.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body NeoBeam laser

Body NeoBeam laser · 3 sessions

₩420,00010% VAT excluded.₩462,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Body NeoBeam laser

Body NeoBeam laser · 5 sessions

₩650,00010% VAT excluded.₩715,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza AGNES — single lesion

Potenza AGNES — single lesion · 1 lesion

₩10,00010% VAT excluded.₩11,000 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Tip charge: KRW 12,000 extra

Numbing & aftercare

  • The tip charge is separate from the lesion treatment fee.
  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne extraction — single lesion

Acne extraction — single lesion · 1 lesion

₩5,00010% VAT excluded.₩5,500 including stated 10% VAT

October promotion: 1–31 October 2026. Published promotional price; availability and suitability require clinic confirmation. Prices and terms may change without prior notice. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this option.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗