Busan · Dental clinic

Centum Tower Dental Clinic

15F, 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Centum Tower Dental Clinic is at 15F, 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea. Centum Tower Dental Clinic in Haeundae, Busan, publishes a catalogue covering digital implants, full-arch implant assessment, implant revision, bone grafting, aesthetic restorations and general dentistry. Its aesthetic section includes veneers, all-ceramic restorations, front-tooth retreatment, gum shaping and whitening. The general-care section distinguishes root-canal treatment, cavities, prosthodontics and periodontal care. Chief director Kim Gu-ho is introduced with a dental doctorate and hospital training at Pusan National University. Dentist Yeom Ji-wan is listed separately as a conservative-dentistry specialist with a dental doctorate and a previous clinical-professor appointment at Pusan National University Hospital. Their published biographies distinguish implant-focused work from tooth-preserving treatment. Consultation establishes which appointments and follow-up are needed.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dental implants
  • Implant revision
  • Bone grafting
  • Dental veneers
  • Teeth whitening
  • Root canal and gum care

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim Gu-ho

Chief director / dentist

Holds a dental doctorate, graduated from Pusan National University dental school and completed internship and residency at its hospital. The official profile describes implant-focused practice.

Yeom Ji-wan

Dentist / conservative dentistry specialist

Holds a dental doctorate and trained at Pusan National University Hospital. The official biography lists a previous clinical-professor appointment in conservative dentistry there.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Straumann implant with zirconia restoration

Implant with named restoration

₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Implant
  • Zirconia restoration named in the item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

IBS Magicore implant with zirconia restoration

Implant with named restoration

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Implant
  • Zirconia restoration named in the item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem SOI implant with zirconia restoration

Implant with named restoration

₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Implant
  • Zirconia restoration named in the item

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Posterior zirconia crown

Posterior crown

₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official warranty table lists crowns and bridges: three-year warranty and 30% discounted service through year five. Eligibility and coverage require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold crown — 53% gold

Crown

₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official warranty table lists crowns and bridges: three-year warranty and 30% discounted service through year five. Eligibility and coverage require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior all-ceramic or zirconia crown

Anterior crown

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official warranty table lists crowns and bridges: three-year warranty and 30% discounted service through year five. Eligibility and coverage require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

e.max veneer

Tooth count not stated

₩700,000VAT excluded, as stated for this section on the official schedule; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

In-office teeth whitening

One-person set; session count not stated

₩600,000VAT excluded, as stated for this section on the official schedule; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

e.max ceramic inlay

Inlay

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official warranty table lists inlays: two-year warranty and 30% discounted service through year three. Eligibility and coverage require confirmation.
  • Anaesthesia inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

e.max ceramic onlay

Onlay

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-mouth scaling

Full mouth

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗