Gyeonggi · Dental clinic

Gwangmyeong77Peullanteu Dental Clinic

2F, 11 Cheolsan-ro, Gwangmyeong-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Reception and waiting area at Gwangmyeong 77 Plant Dental ClinicView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Gwangmyeong 77 Plant Dental Clinic occupies the second floor of Shinan Building at 11 Cheolsan-ro, Gwangmyeong, near Cheolsan Station Exit 3. Its official service menu covers dental implants, bone grafting, dentures, veneers, whitening, jaw-joint care, fillings, root-canal care and wisdom-tooth extraction. The website also describes digital implant planning, a conscious-sedation system and an in-house dental laboratory; whether any of these is appropriate for a particular treatment requires a dental assessment. The current team page names representative director Jang Jae-woo and dentists Lim Ji-min and Seo Yeon-gyo. The clinic publishes a separate fee table, including product and material distinctions and limited warranties on specified items. These published fees should be checked against the proposed tooth, number of teeth, imaging, additional procedures and follow-up plan. The website lists weekend and Sunday sessions, but visitors should confirm the exact appointment and treating dentist before travelling.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dental implants
  • Dentures
  • Veneers and whitening
  • Jaw-joint consultations
  • Fillings and root-canal care
  • Wisdom-tooth extraction

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Jang Jae-woo official portrait

Jang Jae-woo

Representative director / dentist

Named as representative director on the official team page; individual specialist qualifications are not stated in its readable biography.

Lim Ji-min

Dentist

Named on the official clinic team page with a patient-care statement.

Seo Yeon-gyo

Dentist

Named on the official clinic team page with a continuing-education statement.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Biotem dental implant

Biotem dental implant · Per implant

₩490,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The clinic note lists five years for the implant fixture and two years for the crown, measured from the setting date. Warranty eligibility and exclusions require confirmation; this does not specify which crown/abutment is included in the listed implant fee.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Neo SLA dental implant

Neo SLA dental implant · Per implant

₩750,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The clinic note lists five years for the implant fixture and two years for the crown, measured from the setting date. Warranty eligibility and exclusions require confirmation; this does not specify which crown/abutment is included in the listed implant fee.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem CA calcium dental implant

Osstem CA calcium dental implant · Per implant

₩850,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The clinic note lists five years for the implant fixture and two years for the crown, measured from the setting date. Warranty eligibility and exclusions require confirmation; this does not specify which crown/abutment is included in the listed implant fee.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Osstem SOI dental implant

Osstem SOI dental implant · Per implant

₩950,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The clinic note lists five years for the implant fixture and two years for the crown, measured from the setting date. Warranty eligibility and exclusions require confirmation; this does not specify which crown/abutment is included in the listed implant fee.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Complete denture

Complete denture · Per arch

₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Metal crown

Metal crown · Per crown

₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

PFM crown

PFM crown · Per crown

₩350,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Zirconia crown

Zirconia crown · Per crown

₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold crown — starting price

Gold crown · Per crown

₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Resin inlay

Resin inlay · Per inlay

₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold inlay — starting price

Gold inlay · Per inlay

₩450,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Resin filling: standard listed option

Resin filling: standard listed option · Per restoration; anterior option separately priced

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Resin filling: anterior tooth

Resin filling: anterior tooth · Per anterior-tooth restoration

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical-abrasion resin restoration

Cervical-abrasion resin restoration · Per restoration

₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • One-year free A/S for this listed restoration, according to the clinic warranty note

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.
  • The warranty runs from the setting date. It is a repair/warranty statement, not confirmation that all follow-up visits or unrelated care are free.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental post

Dental post · Per post

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Diastema gap closure

Diastema gap closure · Per surface

₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this fee source.

Official non-covered individual dental fee. No dated change notice is given. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Tooth/arch scope and final treatment plan require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, routine aftercare visits and additional procedures are not stated as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗