Park Seong-hyeon
Representative director / dentist
Named as representative director on the official Yongin branch homepage; detailed training credentials are not established in the reviewed text.
Gyeonggi · Dental clinic
95 Geumnyeong-ro, Cheoin-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

White e Dental Clinic Yongin is on the third and fourth floors at 95 Geumnyeong-ro, Cheoin-gu, Yongin. The branch homepage identifies Park Seong-hyeon as its representative director. Its dental-service navigation covers implant consultations, restorative and gum treatment, wisdom teeth, root-canal care and preventive dentistry, together with aesthetic dental options. The official network publishes separate pages for its branches, including a Yongin-specific fee table. This distinction matters because implant components, restorations and sedation prices should be read from the Yongin information rather than another White e location. The reviewed branch material names its director but does not establish a detailed current training biography or an approved branch-specific facility gallery. Individual dental findings determine the treatment plan, number of teeth involved and need for additional procedures.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Representative director / dentist
Named as representative director on the official Yongin branch homepage; detailed training credentials are not established in the reviewed text.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
MegaGen dental implant · Per implant; custom abutment and PFM crown listed
₩380,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Osstem dental implant · Per implant; custom abutment and PFM crown listed
₩490,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Bone grafting · Per tooth
₩200,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. Published range KRW 200,000–300,000 per tooth; amount depends on the graft. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sinus lift: vertical approach · Per tooth
₩500,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Fixed denture · One listed fixed denture; arch/tooth scope not stated
₩3,000,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. Published range KRW 3,000,000–4,500,000; denture scope requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flipper denture: 1–2 teeth · 1–2 teeth
₩150,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flipper denture: 3–5 teeth · 3–5 teeth
₩200,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Temporary denture · Per arch
₩300,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior zirconia crown · One listed crown treatment; tooth count not explicitly stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Posterior zirconia crown · One listed crown treatment; tooth count not explicitly stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗All-ceramic restoration · One listed restoration; tooth count not stated
₩550,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PFM restoration · One listed restoration; tooth count not stated
₩350,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Abutment for an implant placed elsewhere · One listed abutment item; exact scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laminate veneer · One listed veneer treatment; tooth count not stated
₩600,000VAT 10% is charged separately for this veneer row.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gingivoplasty · One listed treatment; tooth count/area not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Tooth whitening · One listed whitening treatment; session count not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental resin restoration · One listed restoration; tooth count/surfaces not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental inlay · One listed restoration; tooth count/material not stated
₩260,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental onlay · One listed restoration; tooth count/material not stated
₩280,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Resin core · One listed core item; tooth count not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental post · One listed post item; tooth count/material not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental scaling · One listed scaling treatment; coverage not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Bruxism appliance · Per arch
₩400,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental CT scan · One listed scan; imaging area not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗