MegaGen dental implant
MegaGen dental implant · Per implant; custom abutment and PFM crown listed
₩380,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Osstem dental implant
Osstem dental implant · Per implant; custom abutment and PFM crown listed
₩490,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Bone grafting — starting price
Bone grafting · Per tooth
₩200,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. Published range KRW 200,000–300,000 per tooth; amount depends on the graft. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
- The maximum is shown on the next continuation row; the lower amount is not a fixed total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sinus lift: vertical approach
Sinus lift: vertical approach · Per tooth
₩500,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Fixed denture — starting price
Fixed denture · One listed fixed denture; arch/tooth scope not stated
₩3,000,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. Published range KRW 3,000,000–4,500,000; denture scope requires confirmation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flipper denture: 1–2 teeth
Flipper denture: 1–2 teeth · 1–2 teeth
₩150,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flipper denture: 3–5 teeth
Flipper denture: 3–5 teeth · 3–5 teeth
₩200,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Temporary denture
Temporary denture · Per arch
₩300,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior zirconia crown
Anterior zirconia crown · One listed crown treatment; tooth count not explicitly stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Posterior zirconia crown
Posterior zirconia crown · One listed crown treatment; tooth count not explicitly stated
₩400,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗All-ceramic restoration
All-ceramic restoration · One listed restoration; tooth count not stated
₩550,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗PFM restoration
PFM restoration · One listed restoration; tooth count not stated
₩350,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Abutment for an implant placed elsewhere
Abutment for an implant placed elsewhere · One listed abutment item; exact scope not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laminate veneer
Laminate veneer · One listed veneer treatment; tooth count not stated
₩600,000VAT 10% is charged separately for this veneer row.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gingivoplasty
Gingivoplasty · One listed treatment; tooth count/area not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Tooth whitening
Tooth whitening · One listed whitening treatment; session count not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental resin restoration
Dental resin restoration · One listed restoration; tooth count/surfaces not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental inlay
Dental inlay · One listed restoration; tooth count/material not stated
₩260,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental onlay
Dental onlay · One listed restoration; tooth count/material not stated
₩280,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Resin core
Resin core · One listed core item; tooth count not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental post
Dental post · One listed post item; tooth count/material not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental scaling
Dental scaling · One listed scaling treatment; coverage not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Bruxism appliance
Bruxism appliance · Per arch
₩400,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Dental CT scan
Dental CT scan · One listed scan; imaging area not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated for this fee row.
Yongin branch official standard fee; change date not stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Confirm the complete total and treatment scope before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusion are not stated for this item.
- The same branch fee table separately lists sedation at KRW 200,000; need and applicability require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗